Legacy 420 - Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory

346 York Road, Deseronto, ON
Follow Legacy 420 - Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory on Leafly
Follow
Review Legacy 420 - Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory
Review
Call Legacy 420 - Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.0 out of 5 stars
6 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
New to smoking cannabis regularly, I went in asking what would be best for me and the issues I’m dealing with from having a TBI ( traumatic brain injury). They gave me some excellent advice on what strains I should consider and for the first time in years I have been able to control my anxiety/anger caused by my injury, focus, and get a full night sleep. I highly recommend giving Legacy 420 a visit.
Report abuse
20
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
2
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I’ve been here twice. First time, was not bad service. I bought bud and hash. The bud was moist. So probably didn’t get correct weight. Second time I bought edibles. Poor service the second time.
Report abuse
30
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love them! Great service. They take the time to make sure you are getting what you want and need. They grow quality bud and have tasty baked goods. Excellent glass selection too
Report abuse
40
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Legacy420 is the most beautiful shop I have seen by far. Always great service with friendly smiles :) it’s a heart warming atmosphere for sure I definitely recommend to anyone and everyone in the area! On site testing as well.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing service, spot on recommendations if you explain what you need.
Report abuse
10
2018-1-26
2018-1-26
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Staff has very little knowledge of anything they sell. Do not go in here and expect good answers to your questions. The staff is very rude! Will not go here again and I recommend you don't as well.
Report abuse
120
page 1 of 1