Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
Limelight

13 customer reviews

4.513

write a review

Wed Apr 14 2021
v........n
My favourite daytime bud. Love the citrus/sour smell and taste. Always puts me in such a good mood. I like it better than noisy neighbour and the namaste ultra sour.
Fri Mar 19 2021
R........8
My favourite Sativa! I love the way this high makes me feel. I could get into deep conversations or focus on a home task like folding laundry and doing dishes.
Thu Dec 17 2020
f........s
Like a high octane fuel, but for my creative mind. A mild, wholesome euphoria lets me feel comfortable letting my ideas strut their stuff (like they are on stage in the lime lights, get it!?). My high anxiety can lead to spiraling out with many other "busy brain" sativas, but this one feels safe and comfy to me. This would be an awesome strain for a day at the beach, or for lighting up a brainstorming session for an art project. Flavor is fun -- a bit more lemon-y than lime-y to my taste buds -- sometimes tastes like artificial sour flavoring in candy (but in a good way!). Buds were the perfect humidity and freshness.
Fri Oct 23 2020
U........0
So tasty! One of my favourite “sours”
Tue Oct 06 2020
S........3
I am only giving this 2 stars as this batch is nothing like the old reviews taste like hay smells like a barnyard total disappointment.
Mon Oct 05 2020
L........0
What a great buzz I got from this! But the best part was the lemon-y taste, what a great flavor. Will definately get some more.
Thu Sep 17 2020
R........n
Smells like a moscow mule, it's really something else. Love it. Tastes similar. Not for the CBD enthusiast, this is just THC straight to the dome. Beware the time warp.
Sat Sep 12 2020
K........i
Tastes like sour grass but not in a bad way. Buzzed kind of feeling.
Sat Sep 12 2020
d........l
An energetic, clear, and happy high. It comes on strong fast. Perfect for a quiet, creative afternoon
Mon Aug 17 2020
D........8
Strong - heavy hitting - Citrusy 🍊 Strain. Many have grown the Ultra Sour - but Edison’s hits the nail on the head. Super pick me up type strain. Sparks creativity and adventures. Push trees 🌲 Stay blessed 🙏 D