Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
Monkey Glue

Monkey Glue

by Good Supply

12 customer reviews

4.412

write a review

Fri Feb 12 2021
k........3
Gassy strong smell Heavy hitter I like it surprising to know it’s sativa
Fri Jan 22 2021
X........x
The weed have have good kief coat! The monkey glue as an hybrid have a dark green color on the exterior and green lime inside. I had 14g (1/2 oz) for 84 $ Cad. A very good price !!! U can really distinct the smelling but Very Very Subtile. Great for growing inside for the low smelling. The odor i smelled made me tought about Flower , citrus & Coffee . Its very very very subtle but when u got a Heavy quantity u can smell it. With 19%(avrg 15%) Thc weed for the price its very good . I paid weed with awesome taste but 10-14% thc A weed that must be rolled Cone To fully taste it flavor . Its a lil bit woody/Coffee☕. The buzz is heavy for a new smoker. For a regular smoker like me. I felt uplifted😆, kind of happy😄 . Great for gaming and listening music I had 100$ for 14g for a weed with less thc but better taste. I bought paid 84$ for 14g remember ? Lol With the extra money i bought a big pizza🍕 for me and my couzin .
Fri Jan 22 2021
r........9
For a 15-20 averaged THC weed and it doesn’t get you dizzy when you smoke but over all it’s good it smells like cofee and citron and it’s really cheap me for myself i like smoking it for gaming or chilling
Sat Jan 02 2021
m........4
Did not like the high, does not feel like much even if you smoke a large amount
Fri Dec 18 2020
B........n
The wife and I just made some Cana Butter and baked the most amazing Chocolate Chip cookies with 15 grams of this great bud. A great combination head and body high mild flavor awesome aroma when making the butter. You gotta try.
Sat Dec 05 2020
M........9
Wow i usually only smoke indica or indica dominat hybrids ..but mokey glue is def one of my new favorite strains .good mellow buzz happy thoughts body feels relaxed ..no parinoia or bad side effects
Sat Sep 19 2020
A........c
le meilleur weed de la sqdc. coute rien et le buzz est juste insanement magic. je l'utilise comme medication depuis 1 semaine et jai racheter un 14G a la sqdc. vaut vraiment le detour. ressemble beaucoup au buzz de Goriilla Glue.
Thu Sep 03 2020
B........9
I don’t know what it was but this knocked me on my ass, I was LMAO and crying while walking with my bud(dy) and our usual 15-20 minute walk felt like an entire night. Hours later I was still feeling the effects while I tried to go to sleep. Very intense but in a good way. Def. buy again.
Sat Jul 18 2020
S........y
The best strain of 2020
Tue May 26 2020
i........l
Picked up a gram joint at the local dispensery for around $12. Have always been a fan of Good Supply; it's budget weed that does the job and only cuts corners of flavor just a little. Its not the greatest tasting weed, but i judge by results. I write this review about 10 minutes after smoking maybe an 1/8 of it and i can tell you it lives up to the "glue". The sativa in this reminds me of a strain called Headband - nice tension, heady high - while the indica keeps me chained down! 4 stars just cause of the funky taste, but +1 because i got to use the extra money i saved to buy a pizza 🍕