Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
White Widow seeds

White Widow seeds

by Premium Seed Market

16 customer reviews

4.516

write a review

Tue Apr 06 2021
d........1
All popped, 5 day delivery to me in CO. Not bad, so far soo good!
Wed Mar 03 2021
T........s
Tremendous seeds from this company. Will be writing multiple reviews on each strain purchased. Strong plants, all grow with vigor. Customer service was great too. We've used there genetics for about a dozen cycles now and they've all been spot on for us. The lineage seems to be true. Overall, I recommend this seed bank.
Fri Feb 26 2021
q........a
Seeds are good customer service not so much I did business with this company for about 6 months and was a happy customer until they messed up an order and didn't include my free seeds on a bogo sale. I contacted them and they said they were going to fix it and express the missing seeds that day. I waited a week to hear anything from them or receive my seeds before I emailed them again. That's when they decided they would stop dealing with me I guess. I sent 3 politely worded emails over the next two weeks and got ignored completely. It's been about 2 months since my order was placed and a month and a half since they could be bothered to reply to my emails so I can't recommend them anymore. I also noticed while trying to post a review similar to this that they seem to be blocking my review. I assume they don't want the negative comments about the way they treat customers on their site.
Sat Oct 31 2020
G........s
Trichome production is no joke on this one. Buddy told me about PSM several months ago. We will keep this WW in our cycles from now on. Excellent product!
Fri Oct 30 2020
B........9
Saw this featured a couple months ago here. Awesome beans, all germinated and growing fast. Can't wait to try a true WW.
Thu Oct 29 2020
G........C
Very pleased with PSM seeds. Ordered a few different strains from them earlier this year. All turned out incredible, most notably the White Widow. True to form, great seed seller.
Tue Oct 27 2020
t........o
Absolutely horrible customer service, never received the seeds, attempted to contact the company multiple times with no response, it seems like a scam.
Mon May 04 2020
j........r
Very good strain.
Thu Oct 03 2019
M........s
Top quality seeds produced top quality product. Ordered White Widow, OBB and K47 seeds. All tested above 20%. All grown inside with 9ft ceilings. 3/4lb per plant.
Sun Sep 15 2019
D........s
Huge nugs 7wks in like the others I purchased. Gonna be dank stuff. Thank you.