Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
Glass Mini Donut Hole Bubbler

Glass Mini Donut Hole Bubbler

by Simply Crafted | Free Shipping

19 customer reviews

4.919

write a review

Sat Apr 10 2021
P........e
Sweet deal!
Wed Nov 11 2020
S........9
I was a little skeptical because it’s so cheap, but it’s a regular solid glass piece with no funny smell or anything haha. It hits nice and looks cool. Hopefully it’s not to hard to clean...
Thu Nov 05 2020
F........m
Shipp d fast works good
Thu Oct 01 2020
R........9
Loving this thing !
Sun Sep 27 2020
G........0
My new go to !
Mon Sep 07 2020
G........8
The twist is dope. It gives it a bit of extra filtration seems to make for a nice smooth hit. Good solid glass and design is nice
Sun Sep 06 2020
G........2
Nice bubbler
Mon Aug 31 2020
A........9
Solid bubbler gives good tips looks nice thanks
Fri Aug 28 2020
S........o
Great little bubbler
Tue Aug 25 2020
L........n
Hits nice and and wasn’t to expensive. Pretty easy to clean to