Medicine Wheel Natural Healing

8986 County Road 45, Roseneath, ON
Follow Medicine Wheel Natural Healing on Leafly
Follow
Review Medicine Wheel Natural Healing
Review
Call Medicine Wheel Natural Healing
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
64 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Keep driving past all those other dispensaries. This place is where it's at. They have a large selection of top shelf flower and a mad scientist making some of the best oils I have ever tasted. The atmosphere makes me feel welcomed and safe. But the real kicker that separates this place from the rest is the staff. They are friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I highly recommend giving this place a try.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
First time on the site and will rate it better after I have used it and made a purchase
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Parents brought me here last weekend,coming from frequenting Toronto storefronts i was pleasantly surprised on how clean and sharp looking your store is, Products were great , prices were reasonable and also greeted by a friendly staff, i will definitely be popping by more often once i move to neighboring port hope, Would be nice to find out if you guy's are hiring! see you guys again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely great people work here and offer amazing service everytime I go in. Full of energy and always very kind. I recommend people here all the time and they seem to enjoy just as much as I do!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Looked for anything on the shelves indicating a proper flush and couldn't see anything that stood out. What was grabbed still had nutrients stored in the buds at 12$g Harsh unpleasant smoke that tasted like nutrients. Unpleasant smelling like nutrients and chlorophyll. Weak, low quality. Doubtful of any cure. Over handled. Over dry no stickiness to the resin glands. Mostly your basic played out genetics. Burns black.
Report abuse
21
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Of all the locations in the area this is by far the best. Professional and relaxed atmosphere. Friendly service. Great products. I would absolutely feel comfortable bringing my granny here, and know the staff would be able to answer all questions honestly and not simply to make a sale, but with actual information. 100% the place to go, and the drive to get there is beautiful.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-5
2018-11-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can you guys bring in the Durban Poison strain?
Dispensary said:

That is definitely a loved strain and we have been trying to get it back. Thank you for the support!
Report abuse
20
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone is so friendly and knowledgeable about all of their products.
Dispensary said:

Thank you very much!
Report abuse
10
2018-10-4
2018-10-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A real “pro shop” in the weed dispensary game. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. They always have fresh strains to try out. There are many to choose from. The THC levels are actual THC levels as they have a lab on site to test for all sorts of things. The quality of the bud is amazing too. If you want edibles, or extracts or hash, they've got you covered there too. Very fair pricing. Best dispensary in Ontario you'll ever visit.
Dispensary said:

Wow!! Thank you so much for this amazing review! Really appreciate you taking the time to write this! Chi Miigwetch!
Report abuse
30
2018-9-26
2018-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely loved it. Felt safe and professional. Relaxed environment
Dispensary said:

Hi there! Thanks so much for the review. Your safety is very important to us as well as your health. We make sure to test all product and provide the best service we can. Thank you again!
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next