Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
Kinky Kush

Kinky Kush

by liiv

13 customer reviews

3.313

write a review

Thu Feb 07 2019
p........r
28% THC with nice smell, taste, and powerful effects
Wed Jan 30 2019
o........y
Definitely feels more mid-range rather than a high THC strain.. but overall still a smooth smoke, good high and good taste.
Thu Jan 17 2019
9........e
Mild high, mild smell, mild taste, and not overpriced. I can tell why this is one of the harder to get strains. Like choosing Mario in Mario Kart - a good, reliable, middle-of-the-road selection.
Thu Jan 10 2019
E........w
Not as good as expected but still better than some others from the same order. None of the nugs resembled the order picture but for the sativa liiv strain I tried (Buddha Haze) did so consistency is lacking.
Fri Jan 04 2019
I........x
I bought three, seven gram packages and one package had only 2 grams in it!! The other two were ok. Means I just paid 260 bucks on a little over a half ounce!!!! Never again. I called the number and they get back to u in 3-5 so we’ll see. Got me pretty baked I’ll add that ;) but Ima see my guy from now on.
Thu Dec 27 2018
C........n
LIIV Kinky Kush 1st OCS.ca run. Smells earthy rich and fruity. The cure was a bit dry and I suspect it was dried to quickly or suffered a humidity or heat stress at some point. Excellent trim and the buds are a light green with few leaves and a moderate amount of brownish pistils (hairs). Under a microscope you can really see how these buds lost potential once they were harvested. The containers for the buds are too large which ruins cures and lets buds roll around during shipping. Thankfully not too dry that it crumbles to dust and is good enough to roll with as well. Inhales smooth with tasty flavor notes but exhales a bit sharp. On first toke it feels as though the top of my brain has become a separate entity from my body. On second toke I commend the strong genetic structure and lineage of these buds. Go Go California Kush meets Canadian Soil and Hello Kinky Kush. The price was right too.
Fri Dec 21 2018
s........y
Taste horrible. Very bitter. High good though. Small nuggets and why 7 plastic containers for 7g. Government needs to fix there system. Dummies
Thu Nov 22 2018
M........o
I thought it was a pretty decent smoke. As with the others I expected more from the high THC label, and it was definitely an earthier tasting bud, but it did burn nicely with white ash. It was nothing special, but I definitely wasn’t disappointed for the price.
Sat Nov 03 2018
m........9
Nice strain, as I’m an avid user I like my strains potent. This was the highest THC content strain available. Would repurchase but has been sold out.
Fri Nov 02 2018
z........k
Ordered Kinky Kush and two other strain by liiv from the OCS I absolutely agree with Bray_519's review. Only reason I give it 3 stars if buying from OCS is due to the reasonable price. " Burn = Black Ash Flower size = small popcorn size Nose = very little smell Taste = to dry to get any Terp profile or flavor Potency= mild high expect more from 27% Would not order again. "