Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
Artesano Organic Hemp Joint Rolling Kit 1.25"

Artesano Organic Hemp Joint Rolling Kit 1.25"

by RAW

16 customer reviews

3.616

write a review

Tue Jan 08 2019
A........s
Absolutely great papers! The papers are organic, burn great, don’t have any tastes and the owner gives back! I’m all set with the dyes and bleach in the other papers. RAW is where it’s at! My personal favorite is the connoisseur 1 1/4 +tips. Don’t mind if it’s the classics or the organic hemp. Both are good.
Tue Aug 07 2018
b........o
Think these papers suck,
Fri Apr 27 2018
D........n
Some of their papers are verygood (raw 300 pk) the raw connoesseur 50 leaflets 50 tips are junk they are super thin rip open pre roll cones way over priced they clam not to run Bull they run a waste at $1.50/50
Sun Mar 25 2018
c........g
The papers aren't even that good they canoe just as much as other shitty papers, don't stay lit, and the glue strips on the raw papers and especially on the organic ones is terrible and doesn't work. The only product from Raw that i would recommend are the raw cones. For the price it's totally not worth it i suggest you try OCB papers if you're not satisfied with the overpriced papers Raw sells.
Wed Apr 12 2017
c........1
I don't see how everyone can leave such good reviews. These papers at the harshest papers I have ever used they don't burn slow and I've tried them on many occasions. I have not once used it raw paper that didn't make me cough really bad or have a funky taste. I wish companies that make pre-rolls would stop using them. I think I'll just stick with my good old white bleached papers. (Rizla +)
Sat Mar 25 2017
p........7
No complaints here with RAW papers. I like knowing that I'm not inhaling any additional crap. They do the job and are reasonably priced. #420sweepstakes
Thu Mar 23 2017
i........o
Can always count on RAW products, slow burning, dependable product! #420sweepstakes
Thu Mar 23 2017
N........r
I absolutely love RAW products!!! There are easy to roll with! They seem to be stronger than others, even though they are exceptional thin. #420sweepstakes
Thu Mar 23 2017
h........r
Standard rolling papers however provided a very harsh smoke and burned very quickly. #420sweepstakes
Thu Oct 20 2016
l........8
Like lighting a firecracker. I actually wondered whether to try to get a drag in before I threw it. SMH Burns like a fuse.