Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
Pedro's Sweet Sativa

Pedro's Sweet Sativa

by Color Cannabis

15 customer reviews

4.915

write a review

Thu Apr 01 2021
J........e
Best Sativa I’ve ever smoked. Great value!!
Thu Dec 17 2020
S........k
First time trying this and I’m more a Indica smoker. I’m able to function, be uplifting, as someone mentioned “deep thoughts”. The aroma when you open the lid, it’s like you’re in a freshly cut grass meadow, with flowers looking at clouds, blue sky etc... Detailed enough? LOL 👍🏻👍🏻
Sun Nov 22 2020
J........s
Absolutely incredible. This strain took me on a mental rock ride that I definitely was not expecting. Truly felt like this was medicine for the mind, body and soul. Highly recommend this one to anyone looking to go deep in thought and self reflection
Sun Sep 27 2020
t........w
Been using cannabis for about 30 years now. I only mention this because I have tried a LOT of different flower. This strain, from this grower is easily in the top 3 of all time. Very flavorful as a vape, good potency, smoke is also nice. High is full of energy creativity and happiness. My new favorite, have already bought it twice more since original purchase.
Mon Sep 07 2020
h........e
"I don't want to say I would pay more for this, maybe Leafly might change the price point". "Excellent quality. Laughibilty? Very chill. Ya, very chill." "Would highly recommend. Up there with the premium strains while not reflective in the price."
Fri Aug 07 2020
z........b
One of my all time favs... Smells like wine gums!!! Smooth and sparkly that’s all I can say - great outdoors great trip on a hike a bit of a time warp but that’s fun lololol you won’t be disappointed !!!
Mon Jun 15 2020
P........o
Hello Friends, I'll keep my review short and sweet. Pedro's Sweet Sativa is a 9/10 in my opinion. Smell is fruity with a loud woof of dank. Lots of trichomes and very green. Bud is rounder shaped and the smoke is very smooth. Good for the day time high and getting stuff done.
Tue Apr 21 2020
t........t
Fucking prime cannabis on all fronts and beautifully priced. This is an all around winner
Thu Apr 16 2020
J........e
Bought 3.5g and received 2 beautiful buds. Great aromatics, beautiful sparkle and nice sticky feel. Great all day high that felt upbeat and energetic. Loved it!
Thu Jan 16 2020
I........_
Deliciously sweet and citrus aroma, with gorgeous dense buds. One of my top 5 Sativas! I’ve enjoyed every purchase regardless of THC%, I’ve loved it at 16%, 18% and 22%. I am continually impressed by Color Cannabis!