Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
Palm Tree CBD

Palm Tree CBD

by LBS

8 customer reviews

3.88

write a review

Sun Nov 15 2020
M........W
This might be one of my favorite early morning/late night strains i've ever had. Would 100% recommend.
Sun Aug 23 2020
D........y
Very mellow, a nice relaxing high that doesn't make you feel too foggy.
Tue Jul 02 2019
R........d
Haven’t tried it yet (not till tonight) ordered 3.5 ocs and there was 1/2g In stems
Wed May 22 2019
j........0
Absolutely great! I suffer from anxiety and panic attacks and had stopped smoking for almost a year because of it, finally came around these 1:1 ratio strains and they allowed me to medicate using cannabis without having anxiousness and panic once again. Perfect strain to relax, enjoy a meal or multiple meals cause you will need some munch and binge watch some netflix! 10/10 would recommend to anyone at all!
Mon May 06 2019
c........t
Great night time strain for the work week. Mellows and relaxes without feeling stoned, helps get to sleep without negatively affecting ability to sleep deeply. High does not last long in my opinion (~2 hours), but that's why I like this strain, and no burnout effect. Taste is decent, but smoke can be a bit harsh. Overall a great 1:1 strain for regular use.
Sat Apr 27 2019
e........p
Provides a body stone, relaxed euphoria is the best way to describe. Very enjoyable, will be getting more.
Fri Apr 12 2019
M........e
My particular supply contained: THC 7.07% CBD 8.94% Mild, enjoyable high that is very relaxing. Top tier strain for unwinding after work or getting ready for bed. Very pleasant earthy fragrance. All the preferred characteristics of a good indica without the strong couch lock that a high thc strain in this category might cause. Probably my favorite strain for sleep or unwinding after a stressful day.
Tue Mar 26 2019
M........p
Not a very good flavour, kinda skunky. But a good balance of THC and CBD so the effect was enjoyed. A nice relaxing feeling!