Ontario Cannabis Store

Follow Ontario Cannabis Store on Leafly
Follow
Review Ontario Cannabis Store
Review
Call Ontario Cannabis Store
Call
  • Recreational
  • Delivery
1.8 out of 5 stars
121 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ordered almost a week ago and it seems like they did not even reach for the package, throw a label on it and put it on the ready to deliver shelf yet. Most of the wanted products in mid-high quantity amounts are always crossed out and unavailable while everything is available dime by dime. New products come out and you may only purchase it dime by dime once again. What's the point? Almost 2 months later and it's getting worse if anything.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ordered 3 days ago...still haven't seen even a tracking number, I had better service before legalization sadly from BC dispensaries
Report abuse
10
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
this thing was made legal because the gov said they wanted to make it harder for kids to access it and because doing so would would clean the streets from street dealers, but yet on the streets prices are still the same kush or bush 10 a gram, here they are trying to charge you up to 17$ a gram for some desert dry weed and some bush weed that will make your head hurt and give you a bad high at first it was cool the hype was up there, but now this seems more like a greedy way to make money, who would order 9 different strains, be disappointed and order again ? not me ill stick to street not knowing what i get but i know is kush weed..
Report abuse
30
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Placed my order on the 30th and it just arrived today on the 4th. I think it woulda came a day earlier if the day I placed the order hadn’t been a Friday. It was a bit dry but the quality is still there. I was nervous at first to order from there because there wasn’t any pictures of the actual buds and little information about them... but the prices were pretty much the same as the local dispensary so I didn’t see a down side. I bought 7 different kinds rangeing from 1g to 3.5g. Most of them smelled pretty good but there was 1 or 2 bags that smelled a bit like ditch weed. I haven’t tried them all yet but the few I have tasted pretty good. The taste is a big thing for me so I was happy about that. If the dispensary here is out (and it usually is lol) or if the selection was low then I would buy from here again. I think itz worth mentioning that my local dispensary is very hit and miss quality wise. I’ve ended up with seeds in some of what they’ve sold me and they often only have 1 or 2 strains. None of what I bought from the site had any seeds and so far they seem to be very potent with a very large selection. Overall I’m pretty happy with my purchase. I do think it would be much easier to just get from your local dispensary if it has a good selection or better prices though.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-5
2018-12-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
i find it so annoying that they have a bunch of bush weed with names, some go as far as saying they are kush with a kush like aroma, when you get some bush that smells like the spices you use to cook, or like straight reggie also the dry weed can be fixed the delivery was fixed but you know what really needs to be fix ?. those ridiculous prices they try to charge you, why on earth will you pay 17$ plus delivery for 1 gram when you can get that same weed or even better on the streets ?. i'm getting more and more scare to order again as so far out of 5 orders i only got one that was kush along with a description that matched what i got, you want bush ?? and to be mad constantly at your dealer even tho you know what your getting ? go order here than...
Report abuse
50
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Dry low quality harsh weed what else is there to say... Never again OCS
Report abuse
40
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
My stuff took a while at first. Now it arrives within a few days. Unfortunately I just found out Redecan"s facility is contaminated with bugs and mould. Even worse, I already went through 3.5g of White Shark, White Widow and some of the Wappa before seeing little black bug carcasses. I tossed the rest away. Redecan states on their website that they release ladybugs to prey on any insects and the black specs are harmless. They say it's an organic approach to growing cannabis. Redecan does not say exactly what those little black things are. I've looked at them under my 60x loop and they look gross. Got nice and buzzed though. I just don't know whether it was the THC or the BUG. 4 stars for quality as other company brands have no problems and if Redecan cleans it up then ya, a 4.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place is a deliberate scam. There is as little info as possible on the website - under the guise of discretion, but in reality it's to sell you dog-shit at ridiculous prices. My first order, like so many people here, took over 2 weeks to arrive. I got a tracking number for my order AFTER it arrived. Neither the $16 a gram nor the $12 a gram weed was worth the price OR the wait. I sucked it up and thought maybe I could get into tinctures (I quit smoking cigs and wanted to see if I could go smokeless) thanks to professional products. I ordered some 28 mg/ml THC drops for $90. They were the strongest, most concentrated indica THC oil products on the site. I drank half the bottle by now today and I'm still waiting for it to kick in. Complete and utter scam. I would have been better off taking my ninety dollars and smoking that instead!!!I'm actually wondering if I was sent CBD drops, with a dishonest label. I am completely done with this website. If anywhere else was allowed to sell weed, this business would have already gone bankrupt. If you are "out of the loop" and thinking about picking up some weed and don't know where to start - don't start here. For the good of consumers everywhere, do not give this company your money.
Report abuse
50
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome selection, especially for high CBD and 2:1 and 1:1 CBD:THC strains. I am so thankful that this first 100% legal shop exists.
Report abuse
14
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
no
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next