Purple Moose Cannabis - Oshawa
dispensary
Recreational

Purple Moose Cannabis - Oshawa

Oshawa, ON
  In-store purchasing only

15 Reviews of Purple Moose Cannabis - Oshawa

3.8
Quality
4.5
Service
4.3
Atmosphere
Sort by
April 4, 2019
Whoever comes on here with a bad review, before it’s open for business, needs to shut the front door.... stfu. Blame the government, not the store for the delayed opening. It’s happening almost every where. Be happy it’s legal you morons.
July 24, 2019
if you know what your after, it's straight forward. not all strains have sample boxes ( too look and smell product). good selection of paraphernalia. quite small inside... made it a bit difficult to fully browse everything without standing beside strangers... but at least everyone inside are happy stoners ☺️
August 31, 2019
Another good experience. Isn’t crowded with people just hanging out like it is with Smök. Staff is friendly as always. Keep it up, guys n gals
July 22, 2019
It’s open. But not under this name. It’s now a Tokyo Smoke franchise
January 5, 2020
I had an easy time finding the right product. The staff have always been able to help me. If you know what you are after before going in then the prices might be the only complaint.
March 19, 2020
Service and atmosphere was wonderfully professional, clean, and knowledgable. The product however, was much more expensive than most other avenues available. Not only was it overpriced, the product itself was incredibly overdried and stale. I would not buy here again unless proper curing and storage procedures started happening.
September 30, 2019
Not bad, a little pricey, but not bad for the cheaper strains.
October 1, 2019
Bought from here 2 times now. Place is expensive for everything, buds i received twice from this place is super small and Dry, Except for the half cbd half thc strain i tried was better. Expensive. Then add the tax on expensive already = stupid expensive for weed. Shop wont last once people realize all there options 😉 oshawa will get tired of paying these prices, and i guarantee its the surrounding area carrying this place for now
June 17, 2021
Great store, staff, product!!
January 7, 2022
Fantastic store, great retail experience - product selection is good, staff is friendly and welcoming! Has to be the best shop in Oshawa! HIGHly recommended!
June 4, 2021
Love the new brand!
February 25, 2022
This place has really gone to the drain. Prices have increased more than inflation, no workers when you need them, not able to speak to the manager and when you do they have a bad attitude. Product sold is close to expired and place is not clean. Stay away at all cost!
September 21, 2019
Hi there they call me Sure Smoke Alot for many reasons.they charge why to much because as soon as your home, u open it up and when u look in for a 3.5 im staring looking at it all most was ready to cry.because a 3.5 looks like close two , two grams . for real and there skunk weed sucks. ,there cbd isnt that bad at all.but it should be alot stronger for the reasons if pain illness panic attacks sleep better and feeling abit more livelier,Plus there weed from tweed really sucks, Aroura cannabis is truly losing there spirit in great cannabis.i think if one of the sales girls told people about the pre rolled GDP they would sale alot plus the Wappa is beautiful if it comes the same way u get it in bud form.or ALIEN CHEM AS WELL IS A VERY GOOD HYBIRD.BUT SO FAR PEOPLE GDP IS TRULY A 100% 🏆 amazing try there pre rolled GDP then everyone will know why i fell in love with that Amazing sexy hot herb , i feel like my mouth is watering because i can't stop thinking about that Amazing strain hot stuff.oh Yeah.
June 9, 2021
Verified Shopper
Love the new branded store in the Oshawa Smart Centre at Laval Dr & Stevenson Rd! Same great, helpful and friendly staff, and huge selection from value to craft lines - I always leave with a smile. Can't wait to get back into my favourite and #1 store in Oshawa.
August 22, 2021
Went in to get Lemon Z by Ogen but they didn’t have . The staff were so knowledgeable that they recommended me something else. And I almost couldn’t decide because he made them all sound like they would suit me. Great store!