dispensary
Recreational

Canna Cabana - Sudbury

Sudbury, ON

Unverified listing

Is this your business?

Level up to post deals, update your store info, upload your menu, respond to reviews, and much more!

claim now

20 Reviews of Canna Cabana - Sudbury

3.3
Quality
3.3
Service
3.5
Atmosphere
Sort by
April 23, 2019
Not worth it to expensive 84$ for a half q is highway robbery and the staff has no idea what they are talking about.
April 30, 2019
ridiculously expensive. quality is terrible so dry it turn to sand. their so called "bud tenders" dont know what they are talking about.
May 3, 2019
I could probably grow my plants from seed and still be able to smoke it faster than it takes these guys to serve one customer.
May 3, 2019
If your store cannot stay open during hours of operation because you cannot take payment this is an issue. This is a brand new store and the employee who told us we couldn’t come in and needed to leave was rude. No purchase made and I’ll never go back.
April 21, 2019
Safe and positive atmosphere. Knowledgable and very helpful customer service!
August 25, 2019
they opened these stores to battle war on drugs. good luck if your selling a half quarter for 80 bucks when it you can get A SINGLE GRAM off the street for 3 Dollars.
August 24, 2019
Sure the quality of weed changes per harvest (which will happen if you grow your own. Or buy else where). Everyones high is different. Different bud tenders have different ways of describing pot experience. I find I always get the best service when I tell my bud tender serving me how I react to certain strains I tell them ones I like, flavors, kind of buzz that I'm looking for. And then I ask what they would recommemd for me to have in a sativa and indica, than I like to know their favourites as well. Always great vibes. Good energy. Music always playing and it never has any ads!
April 22, 2019
What a great environment. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Bright, ,high end, modern looking store. Visited on their second day of business. There was a 30-40 minute wait but nothing ridiculous. The OCS prices the products too high I think but that should hopefully come down sooner than later. Not the store's fault prices are high.
July 12, 2019
Been going here for a few months now and have had nothing but good experiences with staff and product, negative reviewers seem to be upset over matters that the store has no control over, and placed when the store more or less just opened. Would definitely recommend.
May 5, 2019
so cool to be able to walk into a store and buy cannabis..
July 13, 2019
Customer service oriented cannabis retail at its best. Knowledgeable agents with cheerful disposition!
May 13, 2019
Great friendly bo-ho atmosphere!
December 20, 2019
If you want to buy the governments over priced, over dry, bunk weed, go here... If you want quality and freshness... You won’t find it here or in any shop selling dried to a crisp weed! PASS
January 2, 2021
Over priced, good way to take advantage of people and charge over priced bunk like tweed. I buy my shatter online at $100 for 7 grams yet this place sells it for almost $90 for 1 gram! What a JOKE!!! Thank god for online orders and people that actually care about the cannabis community and treats us with respect. Take your garbage elsewhere anyone else go to kingtutscannabis.
September 1, 2021
Went here to purchase a vaporizer to put FLOWER in it. Mentioned that with the newly trained girl over there. Paid for the product but then when I opened the box while walking out I found that there was nothing in there. Came back to ask for the one with the vaporizer in it and another girl suggested me to get a different one instead. I decided to take that since she said it cheaper. Got home, found out that this new one can only take wax so I drove back this place and asked if I can change to the one that can use FLOWER. The girl that been serving me was pretty cool and said she sorry about this which is cool to me. But then her manager i guess walked out and told me that "are you sure that you want this one because Im not gonna do it again for you". I stalled for a good 10 sec since I'm not sure wtf is going on here. They made a bunch of mistakes and I was cool but then the MANAGER gave me the attitude for THEIR MISTAKES? Maybe as a manager, try to find out what happened first before decide to give the attitude to your customer. Disappointed for my first experience....
January 7, 2020
Great place
May 5, 2020
Clean, well organized store
November 29, 2023
I bought a vape pen which did not work. I brought it back in less than 24 hours after purchasing it. They said there is nothing he could do. So when I questioned that I spent $30.00 he became extremely roud. Cancelled my membership on the spot and he showed me the door while becoming very arrogant. Shocked on how they treat the paying customer. Would never recommend this location. The owner should send his staff for customer service training.
September 16, 2019
the weed was great but the wait was long. but over all it was a fine experience.
September 13, 2022
I really enjoy the staff and the place. Inexpensive cannabis. Massive selection as compared to most stores. Great staff. Bipoc and lgbtq+ friendly, open