ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Banana Diesel reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Banana Diesel.

Banana Diesel effects

Show all
62 people reported 529 effects
Happy 53%
Focused 51%
Uplifted 48%
Relaxed 48%
Energetic 43%
Stress 43%
Anxiety 30%
Depression 29%
Pain 29%
Migraines 19%
Dry mouth 22%
Dry eyes 12%
Dizzy 6%
Paranoid 3%
Anxious 1%

Reviews68

December 16, 2015
D........0
Energetic
Focused
Happy
Talkative
Put this on your cereal! This strain will wake up your lungs, for sure. This is a good strain for a laid back day. Great for a walk or relaxing bike ride. Keeps you focused unless you consume too much, then your mind can get a bit "busy"
19 people found this helpful
December 23, 2012
d........y
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
If you want to laugh your ass off, i recommend this weed strongly. I smoked 2 bowls of banana diesel and 1 bowl of blueberry and i watched superjail and the tim and eric show on adult swim and i never have laughed so hard in my life. this weed tastes like bananas when exhaling but doesnt smell alot like bananas.
11 people found this helpful
September 4, 2016
k........z
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Giggly
Wow!! Just wow!! If you're suffering from depression, anxiety, a breakup, lost cat, lost remote control for your t.v, if you got the blues then this is the strain for you. A review said this strain is like a cup of coffee in the morning but it's more like having the best coffee you've ever had and waking up to your direct deposit being in your bank account. Banana diesel is just hands down uplifting.
9 people found this helpful
November 5, 2012
b........6
Focused
Giggly
Hungry
Talkative
shared a decent sized joint with one friend. took about 10 minutes to start feeling it. i found myself getting distracted from what i was going to do very easily, but at the same time focused on very small things. couldnt stop laughing (i havent found a strain that doesnt make me laugh) over random things. kinda felt like my brain was twitching occasionally, in a good strange way. my friend started talking about how much romney sucks and how to decrease the national debt, so there was probably some creativity there. dry mouth was easy to get rid of but was VERY dry at first. good high i wouldnt call it my favorite or necessarily request to buy it again but i enjoyed it. I seek more of a very chill high and i cant say this was that.
7 people found this helpful
March 25, 2017
w........a
Creative
Energetic
Uplifted
I don't usually leave reviews on bud but this stuff was powerful, at one point I realized I couldn't feel ANYTHING, I Have a cervical fusion and a cage etc radiopathy that spreads in my arms just horrible pain and I couldn't feel my body lol I kinda tripped at first I put out the pre roll cuz you can't get higher than what I was feeling I just was hearing my music from a unknown source which was my headphones I came back 20 mins later and finished my gram pre roll but damn this was powerful stuff, just numbed my body, good shit for pain patients defiantly not for beginners you might trip the hell out if you haven't been smoking your whole life and then smoke down a gram of this stuff.
7 people found this helpful
March 28, 2013
g........b
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Talkative
Good taste, really potent. Had sex in the shower which was amazing. You get pretty horny and talkative when smoking. I kept finding my self repeating what I said, and would lose focus occasionally.
5 people found this helpful
December 21, 2010
J........0
Energetic
Focused
Giggly
Talkative
It tastes really sweet, and light, it's nice.
4 people found this helpful
March 25, 2014
o........h
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
I found the banana diesel to be a welcoming relief from recent strains that had me bogged down. It gives you an intense uplifting high that is perfect for wake and bake sessions. It left me feeling intellectually stimulated and wanting to complete unfinished tasks. Definitely recommend this one even for heavy consumers it will brighten your day indeed!
4 people found this helpful
1 of 9Next