ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Diamond Valley Kush reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Diamond Valley Kush.

Reviews8

June 21, 2016
q........1
this is my wake up booster some people have coffee some have Adderall lol. this is amazing how I start my day!!!!
8 people found this helpful
October 26, 2016
o........e
Energetic
Focused
Uplifted
CC in Toronto has this in and it's fantastic. Strong. Earthy. One previous review it's a good wake up strain, gets the head clear. So good.
3 people found this helpful
April 22, 2017
T........r
Focused
Relaxed
Uplifted
A hidden west coast gem, supremely dank. High relaxation, smooth, calm, clear
3 people found this helpful
June 1, 2017
S........0
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Fantastic flavor profile. Terps come through shining and leave your body and mind similarly bright. Nice creative flow and relaxing body high. Great strain.
2 people found this helpful
November 24, 2016
g........m
Happy
Relaxed
Sleepy
Honestly was surprised from it. It hit me quickly out of nowhere and I got stuck for a good minute. 11/10 recommend but honestly don't try to smoke a blunt of it by yourself unless you have the time and munchies to disappear from the world for a good while XD
2 people found this helpful
January 7, 2017
5........n
Creative
Energetic
Happy
Very relaxing...
2 people found this helpful
December 16, 2016
J........n
Aroused
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Very distinct smell - a lot of body and this is a good way to relax before chilling . Smooth like butter , it's purple hues are noteable in a very floral wine way when blazed the taste has an edge slight harsh upon smooth classic OG flavor. Just a very unique strain I can say I like this better than some other OG strains . 👽🤘🏻
2 people found this helpful
March 21, 2019
P........o
Relaxed
Talkative
Uplifted
Very relaxing strain helps me with my anxiety. So good.
1 of 1