ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Grand Hustle reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Grand Hustle.

Grand Hustle effects

Show all
25 people reported 204 effects
Uplifted
68% of people report feeling uplifted
Creative
52% of people report feeling creative
Relaxed
44% of people report feeling relaxed
Happy
40% of people report feeling happy
Focused
40% of people report feeling focused
Dry mouth
28% of people report feeling dry mouth
Dry eyes
24% of people report feeling dry eyes
Paranoid
12% of people report feeling paranoid
Dizzy
8% of people report feeling dizzy
Stress
52% of people say it helps with stress
Anxiety
40% of people say it helps with anxiety
Depression
32% of people say it helps with depression
Pain
28% of people say it helps with pain
Fatigue
20% of people say it helps with fatigue

Reviews29

August 28, 2014
s........0
Euphoric
Hungry
Relaxed
Sleepy
Migraine pain 7; nausea 8-9 when I medicated round 2100 or so. Takes bout 5 min to start working. Pain/nausea gone. No anxiety/paranoia (must for me). Body high helped me to relax so could I could go to sleep. But that have been from the relief of my anxiety which has been outta control. Head high helped me drift off to a deep sleep which was wonderful. What a wonderful relief! I'd highly recommend for after work/evening use for pain/nausea/anxiety. So nice to have a flower that still works!
March 14, 2013
K........s
Creative
Uplifted
Dry mouth
Grand Hustle is comprised of- Af-Goo X Green Crack - Nominated by Dope Magazine as top ten strain's in the Pacific North West of all time in 2012! One of the best medicine known to humanity! Kc
February 16, 2016
C........f
Euphoric
Giggly
Relaxed
Sleepy
I will admit, when offered to me I didn't think much of it. However, it was a sativa/hybrid. I'm sure it says on the page I was just looking at. I used to mostly indica based strains. I thought why the hell not. The stuff is potent in small doses, at least for me. If you a recreation connoisseur or a newbie, or want to have one that will be a good back up or the go ol' standard? The Grand Hustle. I dont imagine it will fail you. I will buy this again in the future. I gave 4 stars as its nice euphoric uplifiting experience and reduced stress and anxiety for me. However, it doesnt stop paranoia. Its more common for me sativa apparently. But I just tell my self to enjoy the experience and there ya go. Definitly worth a go. Do the Hustle! Insomnia: Works great if you use in SMALL amounts. If your hitting dream land you found it. To much more and you pass out and not sleep a 100%.
December 4, 2013
j........0
Euphoric
Focused
Giggly
Relaxed
Really good strain. makes you paranoid occasionally but other than that it's a really good high
December 21, 2014
h........2
Creative
Focused
Giggly
Happy
Nice first thing in the morning for a mellow, productive high.Not sure that I'd buy it again, but I don't regret buying it. It takes awhile to kick in.
March 10, 2015
G........e
Grand Hustle - Highsman Farms Afgoo x Green Crack This is the one you want for HIGH productivity. For the everyday stoner, it puts you on the right track to start your day. It clears your mind of the unwanted stresses and at the same time, can eliminate the minor aches and pains of old injuries and/or arthritis. With instant and long lasting effects, don’t be surprised if this strain becomes your new daily choice. Warning…. Not recommend for the first timers. Be Careful.
March 14, 2013
K........s
Creative
Uplifted
Dry mouth
Grand Hustle is comprised of- Af-Goo X Green Crack - Nominated by Dope Magazine as top ten strain's in the Pacific North West of all time in 2012! One of the best medicine known to humanity! Kc
October 23, 2013
M........0
Giggly
Happy
Relaxed
Uplifted
I love this strain. Excellent body high with a consistent head buzz. Completely relieved my stress and dulled my back pain. No anxiety at all, and trough it relaxed me, didn't completely kill my focus.
1 of 4Next