ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Green Magic.

Reviews10

January 9, 2018
d........n
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
I had never heard of it, but let me tell ya..... this strain is not for beginners, make sure to note that. Its a very strong euphoria with a very strong pulling body high, which is amazing if you can handle it. I was so in tune with all of my senses, this may seem odd but I think my pupils were like vibrating lol. A very pungent, like veryyyy strong smell. Anyways, the green magic is definitely green magic.
9 people found this helpful
January 12, 2018
T........e
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Stunning! Tastes and Smells amazingly sweet, mild and "apple-ly". Very alert, creative, euphoric, top of head high. As an everydayer for 30 years, this was a nice, surprisingly strong buzz off two bowls.
4 people found this helpful
October 21, 2018
u........e
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
This is a really good hybrid for sativa smokers. The Indica keeps trying to pull you over to the dark side but the sativa is strong with the force. Probably would not recommend to new smokers in high amounts.
2 people found this helpful
April 19, 2018
b........a
Its a pretty strong strain and you gonna stay high for quite some time but the strain literally smells like when youre talking to somebody who has really bad breath, i‘m not even joking
1 person found this helpful
May 16, 2018
S........Y
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Green Magic's hit appears out of nowhere, like magic. It has this very smooth opening that just leads to a hyper and strong high. This surprised me in a lot of ways and I love it.
1 person found this helpful
July 13, 2019
D........0
Energetic
Hungry
Relaxed
Sleepy
to my opinion truly the most tastefull strain created by AC. (and they're all fucking tastefull) im currently growing one plant of this beauty and really looking forward to have a good batch of my favourite strain, too bad there isnt a lot of growing information on this perticually strain! but i am sure this willbecome a name to remember! ;)
September 19, 2018
h........1
Tingly
Anxious
Dizzy
Gets me terribly paranoid every time!
April 1, 2018
G........1
Awesome strain tasty and pungent! Deep and harsh on the throat
1 of 2Next