ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Mandarin Dreams reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Mandarin Dreams.

Effects

Show all
79 people reported 479 effects
Relaxed 60%
Happy 40%
Euphoric 35%
Sleepy 26%
Hungry 26%
Stress 25%
Anxiety 25%
Pain 22%
Depression 21%
Insomnia 17%
Dry mouth 13%
Anxious 8%
Dry eyes 8%
Paranoid 6%
Dizzy 1%

Reviews

89
May 4, 2019
M........y
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
I love this strain! It’s my new favorite. They didn’t have it in crumble the last time I was there (Trulieve -Jacksonville), & I got northern hashplant, which I’m not a huge fan of. I would recommend the mandarin dream(s), to anyone who likes indicas.
5 people found this helpful
July 31, 2019
N........1
I tend to lean towards indica strains and I purchased Mandarin Dreams at my local Truelieve because of it being known for its ability to make people happy. I fell in love because it’s mild on your mind and I’m still able to focus, yet i feel relaxed and at ease. It lowered my anxiety and and even made me feel more confident. This is usually what’s in my cartridge on any given day, but I wonder if it’s contributing to my headaches. Based on what I’ve seen here it may be and that’s why I give if 4 and not 5 stars.
4 people found this helpful
September 4, 2019
M........r
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Relaxed
Love this Sour Skunky Citrus 🍊strain! More of an a Indica strain to me Excellent for pain, anxiety, and sleep. Still has a great sativa cerebral effect while maintaining its strong Indica profile. Got mine at Trulieve here in Fl 🙌🔥🌳
3 people found this helpful
April 3, 2020
S........r
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Tingly
Mandarin Dreams from Trulieve in Sarasota, FL. Not the most potent strain in stock (that was the Crescendo @ 28.6) but I absolutely loved it in the Rosin so I picked up the flower....so here we go: Appearance/Cure/Handling: Upon breaking the seal I was punched with a really potent “bright” smell that I can’t really articulate very well here. Usually TL flower is on the drier side of well-cured, however this batch is so sticky that it sticks to your fingers In defiance of gravity. Buds are closer to tan at the bottoms due to all the kief. Seriously. Upon grinding, with the bud and the grinder frozen along with a grinder coin for kief collection the coarse ground that had almost all the outside kief knocked off still was easily formed back into dense ‘nugs’. The very fine ground flower also compacted and stayed super moist. Something that I thought was surprising given my experience with MMJ flower in FL was that the kief (which was still super cold) just stuck and compacted to itself with no pressure or effort. I start the process of compressing kief into hash by hand while it collects in the grinder and for the most part it is fluffy, dry, and has to be compressed a bit to really bind to itself. Not so with this flower! Taste: the flower is just really bright, tasty, and flavorful. I’m having trouble articulating the flavors, but it has the same refreshing ‘feel’ to the exhale of some of the more mellow Lemon strains. Given the name I’m guessing it’s some sort of citrus terpene I’m getting. Effects: Great initial head buzz! I rolled up a .5 gram j and enjoyed it upon waking as a test of its effects without the intent of getting ripped. The first five minutes began a very nice building sensation that continued past the end of the joint and continued to build for the next 20 minutes that was super euphoric and hazy. Once it settled in it gave a nice, relaxed high and tingly body, especially the legs, hands, and face. Even after quite some time it didn’t make me sleepy just smoothly released with no ill effects. That said, it would be very easy to drift off to sleep given the nice slow thoughtfulness this engendered in me. A solid 2 hours of a really nice and chill experience. I can recommend this flower for anyone that likes Indicas that will also elevate you and keep you there!
3 people found this helpful
June 25, 2019
K........1
Focused
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
10/10 Exotic Taste
2 people found this helpful
June 16, 2019
S........s
Euphoric
Relaxed
Tingly
Great de-stresser for me, it left me feeling at ease and peaceful within moments. The taste was a delightful surprise it was sweet and herbaceous with tropical notes. After an awful week this definitely lifted my spirits and helped me to "turn the page". Mandarin Dreams also helped ease my back pain and spasms which was a good bonus.
2 people found this helpful
September 17, 2019
C........3
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Giggly
A great mellow high, could be used for daytime or nighttime. I'm using for daytime and its a perfect balance of focused and relaxed with no anxiety or paranoia but the munchies for sure haha. Got from Trulieve in flower.
2 people found this helpful
December 11, 2019
M........c
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
I have been a very close friend with Mary Jane for about 4 decades so I have a very high tolerance this works very well for me for pain and anxiety and sleep in addition I am able to function and stay focused all day long although I do use this throughout the day and it still allows me to sleep at night which is rare So if you're a veteran smoker this is for you if your new try something different
2 people found this helpful