ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Orange Turbo reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Orange Turbo.

Reviews

14
January 20, 2020
Energetic
Focused
Giggly
Happy
One of the best I’ve ever had!! Super sensitive to weed/sativas but wowwwww I can smoke this all day!!
December 9, 2019
Euphoric
Relaxed
Uplifted
Extremely flavorful -- citrusy terps.
September 11, 2018
Creative
Energetic
Happy
Relaxed
very relaxing and calming, allowing me to get the chores done. DabSmith Cured Live Rosin (East 8 Mile and Van Dyke M53)
January 11, 2017
Creative
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Though it wasn't the best-tasting weed I've ever smoked, it was definitely worth it in the end. I was very creative and calm. A very good strain for studying for a test. Near the end of the high (which lasts for an hour or so), I became very tired. Recommend smoking at night to clear your head of the day's troubles. A bowl is all you need.
1 person found this helpful
December 3, 2016
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Happy
Had a very pungent orange smell which I loved I felt relaxed and creative through my day music is a bliss to my ears with this strain and my stress was gone like non-existent.
5 people found this helpful
November 23, 2016
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Happy
I can't give 5 stars because I'm smoking blood orange, which does not come up in leafly's strain search. I'm doing a live review while enjoying this with a nice gold tip tabcacci spliff. (I use fancy cardboard gold party straws as a joint crutch)... Gold tipped joints make me feel fancy, like I should have a top hat and monocles. Immediately I notice the distinct taste of orange candy, almost as if it were a jolly rancher. It goes down pretty smooth, but leaves a slight burn in my throat. It's actually 100% sativa variant of the orange strain, but calming and strangely energizing at the same time. Okay you bitches.. in feeling hella creative now... gonna go graphic design up some cool shot for my portfolio. I had an interview with Google yesterday, which went amazingly... so I comforts warm up my creative chops now. Later! I have an entire body high right now, making feel weightless. This would probably be fantastic to toke in before a gym sesh.
5 people found this helpful
October 27, 2016
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Uplifted
What you get out of orange turbo is a subtle blissful essence about yourself. It's not very potent so I used to when I went to work because it wasn't that noticeable. If you're new to smoking then it's an excellent step forward, but if you have a higher tolerance, then you won't be to ecstatic with the results, all in all, it's a pretty average hybrid, I would smoke it again, just wouldn't pay for it! 😏
2 people found this helpful
October 15, 2016
Aroused
Energetic
Focused
Happy
Really heady high that hits immediately but never too hard or for too long. Aromatically citrus-y, and does taste nice and sweet compared to most other strains. But it burns far too quickly and for less potency, less plateau time. As such, while I won't have it often, I do think it is great for daytime use requiring energy and focus; I just personally didn't enjoy how quickly I smoked through this. Not cost-efficient.
1 of 2Next