ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Oregon Pineapple reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Oregon Pineapple.

Reviews

39
January 9, 2017
t........i
Creative
Giggly
Happy
This is such a wonderful fun filled high. Not an immediate buzz, more of slow to start and then all of a sudden you are Giddy High ... listening to some old love songs and singing along loudly to all the words ... Well Oregon Pineapple You're THE INSPIRATION... you make me want to smile, relax, laugh and even get some chores done ... as long as the music is still playing and I can sing along ... loud proud and Stoned
31 people found this helpful
May 4, 2014
b........p
Happy
Initially seemed strong. Slight body high that quickly plateaus. Most noticeable attribute is it put me in a much better mood before going to class. Easy enough to get about your day. This batch was fluffy and smoked way too fast. About twice as fast as usual. Could smoke all of it and barely get an added effect. Not for me except maybe on a depressed day. Very light flavor and smell. Lilac, grape.
8 people found this helpful
September 30, 2015
P........X
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
I have a very low tolerance after not smoking for 2 years. Everything I have smoked sence starting to use again has made me tired and lazzy. I recently had a friend give me some pineapple and bam!!! I found what I've been looking for! After smoking my pain in my hips was gone and I was up cleaning my house and playing with the kids! I haven't felt that good sence before I decided to stop taking pain meds!!! I will say that for my husband, an everyday smoker, he had a very light and short experience. He liked it but he had to smoke way to much to keep his experience as good as mine. Over all, I give it 5 stars from my experience. The smell, flavor, look, and experience were exactly what I've been looking for!
7 people found this helpful
May 23, 2016
e........3
this is one of the best strains i have ever smoked. fruity tasting, very uplifting high, and no anxiety.
4 people found this helpful
January 1, 2016
H........t
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Very smooth! Great taste. Strong buzz but does not last too long.
4 people found this helpful
June 10, 2016
w........y
Sure great flavor and smell! Super hairy and a relaxing uplifted stone. A definite must try if you come across it.
2 people found this helpful
September 13, 2014
H........1
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Upbeat head buzz. Relaxing body feel but not energy-draining.
2 people found this helpful
July 17, 2018
C........e
Dry mouth appetite suppressant don’t get again
2 people found this helpful
1 of 5Next