ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Sun Ra.

Reviews

8
October 19, 2016
g........0
Focused
Happy
Uplifted
I am one not to write a review but Sun Ra strain is quite lovely. I immediately got a cerebral high after my 1st hit. My eyes were not blood shot .... in fact as I write this review I am still feeling good pretty good.... I am able to function at work... speak properly... even through a few jokes here and there...
14 people found this helpful
March 25, 2017
j........1
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Happy
I would personally give this strain 6 stars if I could. Bought this strain from a local dispensary. By far the best strain to do upbeat activities on. I smoked just a little, then went on a walk of downtown Denver. needless to say it's absolutely amazing!
6 people found this helpful
June 30, 2017
I........t
Absolutely beautiful flower covered in Trichomes leaves the taste BUDS pleased 😁 the specific cut I got was extremely potent had me pretty high but a focused kinda high lasted 3 hours than the munchies kicked it full force. But I'm definitely gonna give this medicine a 5 star rating for sure!!!! This post is coming from a veteran Cannabis user!!! Give this strain a try you won't regret it
1 person found this helpful
November 13, 2018
s........s
Energetic
Happy
Got this as a shatter, and I’d say it’s got a smooth, clear headed feel, comfortable body effects.
1 person found this helpful
November 19, 2016
J........1
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Tingly
I am super excited to try this strain. so far the joint I rolled was superb. it broke up with ease and smells so delicious ill let you know ehat the after effects are
1 person found this helpful
March 14, 2018
f........d
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
This is my favorite strain of ALL TIME. I am an artist and this strain makes me immediately want my colors. I’ve made some very colorful and beautiful art and still had energy to do more. Please make more of this
March 28, 2017
s........n
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Uplifted
Had a nice wax from infinite wellness and oh my god it was amazing. hits you hard at first then settled into a nice relaxing euphoric high
September 22, 2019
A........1
Energetic
Happy
Talkative
Uplifted
It is very uplifting and makes you happy and talkative.
1 of 1