ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Tangie Dream reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Tangie Dream.

Reviews17

January 2, 2017
L........z
Creative
Focused
Happy
I'm a sucker for those citrus strains! But this one... it is a perfect day time flower. Flows from focused to creative and back again! It's smells like the sweetest tangerine, but smoke earthy and smooth! I will definitely be grabbing more of this awesome strain!
14 people found this helpful
February 11, 2017
D........e
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Tingly
I'm in love with this one! It smell amazing something Like a orange dreamiscle. It gives a head high that flows through your body in waves. This weed is for creativity gets brain flowing with ideas. It definitely made it to my top 10! Very euphoric, lifting
7 people found this helpful
August 4, 2017
M........r
Sleepy
As a die hard sativa lover I've gotta say while I absolutely love the creative effects and delicious taste, it makes me a bit more lethargic than I'd like. I'd use it for a night strain but stimulates the appetite and going to bed hungry or full of munchies is never fun. All that being said, I suffer from PTSD and on the nights where the depression and insomnia consume me, I reach right for the Tangie Dream.
6 people found this helpful
March 25, 2017
H........s
I was looking for a day smoke strain that wouldn't end in burnout, picked me up but still hit the head hard enough to keep a seasoned stoner, well "stoned". I am working on an incredibly uplifted high, well past an hour after smoking a Buddy Boy pre-roll, I got at Mr Bill's in Buckley. The heady is nice, not forgetful and confused, but inspired and alert with a dreamy haze. The numbers show 30%, which is impressive. I have had this strain from other farms, this was the highest numbers I've seen. Honestly, one of the best pre-roll joints I've smoked, kudos to Buddy Boy Farms. Great strain, inspired me to write this review and go clean the kitchen ;-)
5 people found this helpful
December 27, 2016
s........s
I so enjoyed the fruity/sweet citrus twang! Both smell and taste alike are pure Tangie Dream. Dosed via Co2 vape... gave bursts of energetic exploration immediately and led me down it's path of intoxication. But it definitely has "a tendency to render one contemplating life". Good pain reliever Mood enhancer 5star taste and buzz Memorable!
5 people found this helpful
January 3, 2018
F........U
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
I’m a big fan of Blue Dream but then found Tangie. Tangie Dream imo is just a better version of Blue Dream. Its lineage (Blue Dream and Tangie) make a perfect blend of energy, focus and happiness to keep you motivated and productive all day. I tried the Kurvana Ascnd Tangie Dream and would highly recommend it to anyone but it may be best for a seasoned daily consumer. Get your hands on this strain. You won’t be disappointed.
4 people found this helpful
April 17, 2017
T........7
So happy I found some tiger stripe seeds in a batch
3 people found this helpful
March 20, 2018
S........y
Euphoric
Giggly
Talkative
Uplifted
Smell is orange peel and sweet spring flower with the slightest hint of skunk. Taste is smooth hashy citrus with a sweet exhale. The high starts quickly and steadily builds into an intense but clear-headed hybrid experience. The head is spacey, euphoric and giddy: The body pulls slightly but I’m not completely melted into my chair. I don’t notice any pain relief and it’s not exceptionally relaxing so the Sativa effects certainly dominate the experience while the indica side is present but not as noticeable. I would recommend this weed for movie nights or get-togethers with good friends in a private setting.
3 people found this helpful
1 of 3Next