ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Tangie Sunrise reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Tangie Sunrise.

Reviews

9
June 8, 2019
Euphoric
Relaxed
One of the coolest part about this strain is the taste. Not only does it smell like a bag of oranges, it taste like oranges! As I’m smoking I can feel a sense of calm! So far so good! I’m enjoying it!
2 people found this helpful
March 8, 2018
Happy
Relaxed
Uplifted
This is my favorite Palomar strain. It's toward a sativa but has enough body high goodness to keep me relaxed and alert- not all amped up. Mmm mm mm.
December 16, 2017
I love the taste it's almost refreshing
December 16, 2017
Giggly
Happy
Talkative
Dry mouth
The Taste was amazing and so were the giggles
May 21, 2018
Good option for new user. Pleasant euphoric effects.
October 9, 2018
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Happy
Really enjoying this one along with an IPA around 2:00 in the afternoon. Happy and relaxed, but I feel light and good and not drilled to the couch like Indicas often make me feel. Don't get me wrong...I love Indica-dominant strains at the end of the day after a hot shower when I *want* to feel drilled to the couch, but this Tangie Sunrise seems like the better choice for a sunny afternoon when you don't want to be napping.
July 23, 2018
Euphoric
Relaxed
Uplifted
Dry eyes
I’m fairly new to this weed journey so I haven’t tried a lot of hybrid strains, however tangie sunrise is a good start. I picked this up from my local dispensary hoping to try something more in the sativa category. This strain was very strong in my opinion, I can’t finish a bowl without zoning out in between hits! This sativa dominant strain gives you a productive body high and is perfect for a wake and bake.
January 10, 2019
This strain is absolutely amazing. It’s got a citrus to it that pairs with sweet diesel notes. It’s awesome to be clear.
1 of 2Next