Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
Jean Guy

Jean Guy

by Good Supply

12 customer reviews

4.212

write a review

Sun Jan 24 2021
f........1
Dry, good price, sativa high, reminds me of the wood I would get off the street back in the day. It’s worth it
Thu Oct 22 2020
D........7
Wow, what can I say? Impressive.. That just does NOT do this strain justice. For a mass produced. Non craft product. Outstanding the terpene profile on this will amaze you. Definitely a sativa dominated strain. Jean Guy reminds me of old school widow with the taste of romulan. Extremely heady NOT FOR THE FIRST TIME TOKER!
Mon Aug 31 2020
a........o
Not 5* because it's missing that Quad-quality. 3.5g (maybe less, looked smaller and dry) but for 18$ . That leaves you with 2$, to put gas into your scooter or swallow a pep pill and walk to that far away store with exclusive rights to sell in this ton. That was mainly all political. This weed was not available at the store for a while. Today I came ; yeah buddy I want a sativa ; I like de la haze, jack herrer, something euphoric or energetic this is the one he pointed to on the graph 22% thc jean guy Quebec most people know that it's a type of white widow but fewer people know what else is in it it's been crossed with a sour diesel the cat is out of the bag, at least it changes from the friesland, chinese or soul-less 39 and then they over did it with the ppp cmon guys I know which way this needs to go, I just I hope I can arrange the project now for review ; this weed will eventually exhaust you and it is not really a productive weed even though it can be described as a social sativa, with lemon terpenes. it's burnout weed, but you'll have fun if you like to waste your time grinning and doing nothing, I guess just looking at your cat taste is decent it's got it's own and it seems work was put in to deliver in the taste department this isn't some candy, fruity taste no its a bold, herbal, lemoney maybe far pine but the taste, you might be like me and say ; ah it goes in, but when it goes out, that's when I find the unique bold and unsuspecting flavor comes in ok pretty buds maybe a tiny bit on drier spectrum packaged july 8 2020 I dunno if these monkeys producing these know of curing maybe the monkeys buying it don't care the drug world (let's talk cannabis) is a world where 0% of your funds go to marketing the product speaks for itself and if you have a hard time making money selling drugs, (looking at hexo aka hydropothecary 32$ per gram) mofokas they know not, yet in terms of physical, I think the way you easilyfatigue with this bud, makes you ready to take a nap. so not so much a body-melting effect, but a snooze inducer told you this was not an energizer ! :) I'm a hard weed criticer, but for 5$ on the gram, at the eight 1/8 this weed and these people bringing us this herb, I feel like they either really care about my wallet, or they really believe in their hearts it should be 20$ eights and not 50$ eights but grow me a 120 day sativa,, in good conditions I'd fork out easily a 40$ the kind of pot that has the same effect as classical music to the brain cheers
Sun Jun 28 2020
T........r
Saw the THC % to cost ratio, and had to try it.. I was a little bit wary when I first opened it up and it smelled a little like cat piss, but when you get your nose closer, that goes away, it just seems to be the most prominent smell at a distance. Really nice high.. energetic and giggly, but no paranoia, or any of the other negative side effects people seem to report in strong sativa dominant strains.. The value is top notch, good supply has delivered solid green, whether with this, or any of the dealers pick varieties I've tried, at higher THC content than most brands that cost as much as 2x what good supply has been offering. If you need a good supply, try Good Supply!
Wed Mar 25 2020
B........o
One of the most delicious tasting strains ever. 23.8%. Fantastic
Sat Mar 21 2020
T........e
Great High. Generally decent bud.
Wed Dec 18 2019
A........e
Fantastically cerebral. Gave me fits of laughter shortly after finishing a 1 gram pre-roll (I highly recommend Good Supply's pre-rolls), roughly an hour later I was marveling at how much energy I had. Heavy notes of pine and citrus in both scent and taste. I would highly recommend this to stoners on-the-go!
Thu Dec 12 2019
j........0
Jean Guy from good supply is great, been dry the last few times I have been able to try this strain, my favorite company to do it yet is APHRIA RIFF - sweet jersey 3, so fresh, and relaxing up lifted high.
Fri Apr 12 2019
l........d
A fantastic sativa for the price point, at ~$30 for an eighth. While the THC range claims to go up to 26% the batch I received was on the lower end around 20%. Still a reasonably potent high, that left me with enough energy for things like video games or going out. Exactly what you'd want from a sativa at a decent cost.
Fri Mar 01 2019
o........y
Good, medium sized buds, with a slightly citrusy taste when burned. Came in around 20% and that was felt with a powerful head high