ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Agent Tangie reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Agent Tangie.

Reviews16

July 21, 2016
T........s
agent tangie is my fuel! i take a fat rip of this dank sativa instead of a cup of coffee in the morning. classic and tasty :)
9 people found this helpful
January 22, 2017
D........4
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
I love it, the only two pics are mine, I have plenty more but cant figure out y I can't post anymore? this has to be one of the most functional meds to use during the day, although I have had issues with half of some of these plants having two different tasting flowers on it, one is really skunky & tangerine tasting, while the other half of the same plant having a pepery spicy aroma an favor really kinda weird. But it's time to just keep a Moma an wait till spring. Had to make room for the new crosses I've worked with over the past couple months.
4 people found this helpful
August 7, 2016
P........x
One of my favorite sativa dominant hybrids! Perfect high for running errands and getting things done on my day off, and the taste is amazing!
3 people found this helpful
March 4, 2017
D........4
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
This is a pic of my last run of indoor Agent Tangie. I love the tangerine skunkie aroma and taste, this pretty littleil lady, packs a huge punch. Really good for pain and daytime activities. The original Tangie had such a long finishing time that I had to think of a strain that wouldn't mess the Terpines up to far from the original Tangie, so I crossed it with AK-47= Agent Tangie! However,I may have only taken about a week off the finishing time,but the THCA must have increased;because this new strain will knock your socks off and if left flowering till all trichs turn Amber. This strain will take your worst pain an aggravation away and allow u to get the best rest ever......
2 people found this helpful
November 6, 2016
D........4
I've been cultivating this strain for three years now an ot just keeps getting better... Whish I vouldnpost some pics, I crossed this strain myself, so I've got a few other new strains I'm working on as we'll can't wait for my Super Silver Haze x Lemon Skunk x Tangie Power!!!!! Gonna be very interesting strain....
2 people found this helpful
February 7, 2017
T........k
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
This strain is one of my favorites, except for the long budding period. The Smell is like no other medicine you'll ever smell and once you've smoked on this strain for a while it's hard to find another to obtain the same level of euphoria do to the abnormally high THC level, making this strain one for the record books in my opinion. I crossed Tangie with AK-47 and this is what I got and I really like the Straight taste of the Tangie but after crossing it with the AK-47 it creates a really strong skunk aroma and it really added a kick to the already strong Strains. I have lots of pictures from several of my grows an the first two on here are. mine an the first ones under the Tangie strain as well, but I'm hoping they will add some from my last Crop..... that's the only thing about this site I do not like, is that when you want to post a picture of a strain out of the time the picture never makes it on here....?
1 person found this helpful
August 2, 2016
L........0
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
Uplifted
Amazing citrus flavor and always puts me in the best mood. Is great for days at the beach or if you have a lot to get done that day. Enjoi
1 person found this helpful
May 24, 2018
G........g
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
This is an amazing experience, wrapped in an orgasm, wrapped in a foodgas, coated in Nirvana
1 person found this helpful
1 of 2Next