Animal Mints reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Animal Mints.

Animal Mints strain effects

Animal Mints strain helps with

  • 20% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 19% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 15% of people say it helps with Pain

Animal Mints reviews

Sort by
August 14, 2019
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Relaxed
It's good and smells minty I think I saw somewhere that the thc has been tested up to 32% thc Love ya stoners👊
July 18, 2019
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
I WAS SO HIGH, it was fantastic. The best thing about this strain is the flavor, when you take a puff it's like you are eating fresh mint. The effects were really strong on my body and head and i was feeling my body so active and free it felt like i could run 100 km non stop. My head was wobbling in every direction. Awesome experience.
July 26, 2019
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Not bad. It’s happy, yet relaxed; it’s funny yet am just so happy. Then.... the eyes get heavy.
January 19, 2022
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Aaaaaye, my first review! Decided to try this out tonight since they didn't have my regular stuff at the dispensary. The high thc % made me nervous but omg this shit is AMAZING! It took a few minutes to creep up on me, but once it did, I was BLASTED. I literally felt tingles all throughout my body. Anxiety? We don't know her! Pain? New phone who dis. It tastes hella good, smells skunky and the smoke is thick like me. 10 out of fuckin 10, my new go-to. If you're on the fence, this is your sign to give it a try. Fair warning: shit's potent, yo.
July 19, 2019
1 hit wonder weed
January 9, 2023
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
I saw the other review that said they stay away from paranoia reported strains- same! If you have a high thc tolerance (30+% regularly) this is a fire strain. Felt like my first time smoking. Fried. Giggly. Happy. Stoner eyes. Gives northern lights a run for its money.
February 10, 2020
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Absolute stoney special. Coming in over 30% it lived up to the number. I decreased bong hit size by half and am taking just as many with euphoric rose-colored(more like mint-colored) glasses high. Headspace still available to solve a problem if needed but it sure feels nice to just sit and be stoned. A serious winner I’ll look for again and again. Well done Evans Creek Farms!
November 4, 2022
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
I absolutely stay far away from ALL strains that report side effects of paranoia. Good thing my friend turned me on to this strain before I knew anything about it. I was SO chill, blissed out, and peaceful that I literally was just in the moment with a completely empty mind wearing a smile and it was fantastic. This is now my favorite strain. I wish it was easily available in my area because I’d smoke it all day long. Better than Northern Lights and Blue Dream, which are still in my Top 5.

Buy strains with similar effects to Animal Mints

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in