ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Banana Peel.

Reviews

15
October 7, 2019
Relaxed
Banana Peel is a very good night time strain for cramps and any other pain or nausea!!
December 12, 2017
Relaxed
Uplifted
Very sweet smelling and smooth. Felt relaxed and giggly both different sessions.
October 13, 2017
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Sleepy
Brilliant strain. Just got home from a long nights work, now relaxing in bed after smoking a bowl of this. If you're having a hard time sleeping, this would be a good strain to choose to help with that.
August 14, 2017
I love this strain for sleep. great flavor to. helps me alot with pain while I sleep and when I am relaxing .
2 people found this helpful
July 30, 2017
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
Wow this is a new favorite I'm a heavy indica smoker I tend to stray from hybrid but this is fruity smooth and nice and potent perfect for daytime awesome
1 person found this helpful
July 12, 2017
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
Very relaxing strain, good for trying to hang out without falling asleep. Great head high that isn't distracting, good body high that took my lower back pain from a 6 to about a 1.5. Great effect for PTSD, very uplifting and no paranoia!
4 people found this helpful
June 5, 2017
Hungry
Relaxed
Sleepy
Great tasting and quite strong Indic! I have NO idea why this currently has this sitting at 3.5 stars when out of the 8 reviews 6 OF THEM ARE 5 STAR reviews ..
May 31, 2017
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Relaxed
Love it super relaxed stoney high and it knocks me on my ass without making me too tired
4 people found this helpful
1 of 2Next