ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Bedica.

Bedica effects

Show all
12 people reported 109 effects
Relaxed
83% of people report feeling relaxed
Happy
58% of people report feeling happy
Hungry
50% of people report feeling hungry
Sleepy
41% of people report feeling sleepy
Focused
41% of people report feeling focused
Dry mouth
50% of people report feeling dry mouth
Dry eyes
16% of people report feeling dry eyes
Dizzy
8% of people report feeling dizzy
Headache
8% of people report feeling headache
Pain
66% of people say it helps with pain
Inflammation
58% of people say it helps with inflammation
Arthritis
41% of people say it helps with arthritis
Insomnia
33% of people say it helps with insomnia
Stress
33% of people say it helps with stress

Reviews16

April 10, 2016
M........a
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
This is a great strain. Produced by Bedrocan, a Canadian LP. They are very consistent in potency it is rated 17%THC. < 1%CBD. Its more important to note the BCP content of this strain. The HIGH is of minimal concern as the over effects dominate. As an MMPR this is going to be my main strain. No need to experiment and overtime my body will override the high THC content, Medicinal User.
May 5, 2015
g........e
i have smoke Bedropuur 24 % THC made by Bedrocan ... it was the most powerful strain i have smoke in my lifetime ! i recommanded to all of you jai fumer le Bedropuur 24% THC et c'est vraiment le plus puissant et la meilleure sorte que jai essayer dans ma vie wow !!! je recommande a tous
April 9, 2016
M........a
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
This is s great overall strain. As an MMPR it is only available from an LP. Bedrocan products are available from Tweed. It had a nice Orange appeal to it. it gave great pain relief uplifting and creative uplift. Will definitely go with this more often.
November 5, 2016
C........T
Euphoric
Hungry
Relaxed
Sleepy
Bedica is a very good smooth strain from the LP Bedrocan. I was very pleased with this strain. It has europhic properties, clean smoke, nice full flower buds, and a appropriate price tag. I use Bedica (Afghani × Herijuana) in the morning, afternoon or evening before bedtime. I found no panic or anxiety at all from this 17% THC,
September 22, 2016
V........3
Relaxed
Sleepy
Tingly
Dry eyes
I like the Bedrocan products. I find their strains to be very stable and effective medicine. I have tried both the 17% & 20% THC versions of Bedica and they are great strains to relieve pain and insomnia. Many people complain about the smell of their buds but I like the smell...very floral and sweet (smells tasty). Overall good strain for evening & nighttime use :o) Beware though, causes a very dry mouth!!
October 9, 2016
d........2
Hungry
Sleepy
Tingly
Dizzy
Does the job very well. I medicate mostly for sleep and I have almost no complaints. Does make your mouth a little too dry, but what weed doesn't do that to some extent?
January 21, 2017
H........l
I medicate for sleep, joint pain and stress related injuries, the 17% does the job for me. Very relaxing buzz and enough euphoria to keep me on track. Sleep came very easy and controlled the pain in my joints. Very happy and will order again.
April 1, 2016
M........a
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Happy
I found this strain hit on all levels I need releaf in. Uplifting from obliterating my pain gave a good clear mind effect that had me happily getting things done and with good focus great for creative endeavours - functional herb. This strain is 17% THC, <1% CBD. WILL ORDER AGAIN :)
1 of 2Next