ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Big Bang.

Big Bang effects

Show all
49 people reported 379 effects
Relaxed
63% of people report feeling relaxed
Happy
63% of people report feeling happy
Euphoric
48% of people report feeling euphoric
Sleepy
46% of people report feeling sleepy
Uplifted
34% of people report feeling uplifted
Dry mouth
34% of people report feeling dry mouth
Dry eyes
30% of people report feeling dry eyes
Dizzy
12% of people report feeling dizzy
Paranoid
12% of people report feeling paranoid
Anxious
6% of people report feeling anxious
Pain
38% of people say it helps with pain
Insomnia
34% of people say it helps with insomnia
Stress
34% of people say it helps with stress
Anxiety
26% of people say it helps with anxiety
Depression
20% of people say it helps with depression

Reviews45

November 30, 2015
p........9
Definitely enjoyed this strain, smells like a hint of Apple , lime green brownish hairs, good amount of crystals , decent taste and very Fluffy. Medium high. 1-10 probably a 8. Could just be the way it was grown , compared to other reviews that praise this strain. Definitely recommended but not a couch lock or a paranoia type of strain.
May 26, 2013
A........s
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Uplifted
Similar to silver super haze. The effect is a very soothing valium like high state that last for hours. Awesome one of a kind stuff.
March 12, 2015
s........v
Sleepy
I love this strain but sadly it's not available anywhere in CO. I would drive to any point in this state to find this one of a kind strain of Indica Cannabis. I've tried so many others that were supposedly 'as good' or 'the same' and nothing compares. There's a reason it's sold in Pharmacies in Holland and is bought by thousands of medical patients. Seems Colorado dispensaries only care about money and not the patient since Big Bang is so sedating. Guess I'll have to grow it myself.
July 10, 2014
j........t
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
grows like a champ and smokes just like the name says. Gives your body a high that what I imagine to be like REM sleeping while awake..
November 30, 2012
M........2
Euphoric
Happy
Uplifted
With indica dominant genetics (70% indica 30% sativa) consisting of Skunk, Northern Lights, El Nino, and Haze this beautiful cannabis does not disappoint one bit. Light green heavily crystallized buds with orange-brown hairs. Great strain for anxiety and pain. Effects smoothly creep up on you starting in the head taking away anxiety and stress. An extremely relaxing, warming full body buzz then kicks in and lasts for 2+ hours that does very well on pain. Anti-anxiety effects linger past the 2 hour mark. Really starting to dig this strain for daytime as it wont cause sleepiness in moderate doses.
July 20, 2016
Y........0
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Let me preface by stating that I've been dealing with insomnia and major muscle aches and spams for years. I rarely smoke during the daytime,especially cause I love indica &indica dominant hybrids; and have been fortunate to try many strains. Read reviews on this strain and decided to give it a shot. As many have written , the smell is nothing special, its bright green light and fluffy, but the taste isn't anything memorable. So I skeptically rolled up &blazed . Boy was I surprised and impressed. This kicked in by the 2nd pull. I had just worked out a few hours earlier and was feeling tight and sore, but this warm wave of relaxation and euphoria washed over me,also my brain was quieting down(which is amazing cause I can never get my racing thoughts to subside). I am so happy I tried this not only did it alleviate my aches, opened up my appetite and rocked me to sleep. I must state that I did wake up groggy and still kinda stoned, But nothing a big strong cup of coffee couldn't fix. TO ALL WHO NEED SOMETHING FOR PAIN AND SLEEP . TRY THIS IF U CAN !!!!
January 18, 2018
j........2
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Great strain, nice sweet taste. very relaxing and euphoric. Awesome in the evening
December 23, 2017
h........o
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
such a high energy strain, i loved it. made me super happy, light, and uplifted. immediately took away any headaches or cramps. highly recommend