ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Blackberry Chem OG reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Blackberry Chem OG.

Reviews

15
August 14, 2016
M........r
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Relaxed
This stuff is awesome, I haven't smoked anything like it in a long time. it's just an all around great feeling, very, very calming and relaxing, boosts your mood and it's not an overwhelming head high
9 people found this helpful
January 21, 2017
i........s
Blackberry Chem OG by Fireline in Washington State. Tested at 29.3% THC. Beautiful darker green buds totally covered with trichomes and strong shades of purple throughout give this strain an almost breathtaking appearance. Sprinklings of medium sized orange fibers give this bud a gorgeous “blackberry” finish. The aroma however…. was absolutely lackluster. As in it really didn’t exist. Faint notes of berry could be found under what I can only describe as a basic marijuana/herbal smell, which even in itself was absolutely the faintest I have ever had from this grower. Broken down, the buds did provide a little more of a sweet/berry scent, but still very faint at best. The flavor was also lackluster. The inhale was extremely harsh, and no real flavors were identified on either end of consumption. The effects of this flower were absolutely incredible nonetheless. It may not smell or taste as good as it looks, but it certainly gains back lost ground for how it makes you feel. A strong cerebral high provides increased focus and energy without leaving you feeling burned out. Great for all day use, or social situations as it won’t leave you feeling sleepy.
7 people found this helpful
August 27, 2016
k........i
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
makes me feel like "im so happy and calm and things are good". Great for when you're really stressed or upset about something.
5 people found this helpful
February 18, 2018
p........h
Euphoric
Focused
Relaxed
Talkative
3 stars because it's "pretty good" and not spectacular like some top shelf strains. Medium in the bod, medium in the head. I have severe generalized anxiety disorder and major depressive disorder naturally and this strain helps me feel a bit better. Plus it helps alleviate some of my back pain. The negative effects on here show it may cause full anxiety but I seriously doubt it. If you're not looking for top shelf god weed but want just some all around goody good, here you go.
3 people found this helpful
September 21, 2016
h........0
Relaxed
Sleepy
Tingly
This is a very relaxing but buzzy high.
3 people found this helpful
June 21, 2018
i........s
Felt nice and heavy at first, but then felt the craziest buzz. Always get this feeling with Chem strains, never know if I’m enjoying it tbh 😂 Gave me the most hilarious munchies, laughed away stuffing my face and still am 😂 After a while I mellowed out and felt really nice, think I’ll try smoke smaller amounts of this stuff at a time.. I’m baked
2 people found this helpful
August 28, 2016
S........s
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Frosty, Chemmy and earthy. This strain is the ADD cure all. If you have trouble staying focused or getting shit done, snag a bag of Blackberry Chem OG. You'll be micromanaging your life in no time. When you gotta get shit done, this is a go to strain. Don't smoke this shit come sun down, the head on this strain is a tad strong to promote relaxation.
2 people found this helpful
October 4, 2016
C........b
Relaxed
Super yummy! A nice mellow high, not too dramatic. A slightly sweet taste, but I caught the Chem more.
1 person found this helpful
1 of 2Next