ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Critical Widow reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Critical Widow.

Critical Widow effects

Show all
29 people reported 278 effects
Uplifted 79%
Relaxed 75%
Euphoric 68%
Happy 65%
Sleepy 27%
Stress 44%
Pain 37%
Inflammation 34%
Depression 27%
Insomnia 24%
Dry eyes 20%
Dry mouth 20%
Dizzy 6%

Reviews34

March 6, 2017
d........8
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Uplifted
This shit helped me unlock the secrets of the universe. It turns out there isn't that many, or maybe i just got tired. 4/5 Universes.
20 people found this helpful
December 19, 2015
a........5
I have been in servere pain since the age of 5. Critical Widow is the right strain for my illnesses from a car accident fibromyaliga, pinch nerve in my neck, heriated disk in my neck, torn rotor cup in my right shoulder, etc. When you first talke a puff you don't feel it, but then it creeps up. my pain was a 20 instead of 1-10 level of pain. Critical Widow, made me sleep, made my pain go down to an 8, It last about 6 hrs for me. I am so happy at last I am relieved of a lot of pain. Thank you Leafy. And all the workers that deliver.
14 people found this helpful
February 13, 2017
U........o
Euphoric
Hungry
Relaxed
Tingly
Critical Widow nugs are dense and resinous, with high bag appeal. I'm not sure if I got an off phenotype, but this batch from Harvest smells strongly of pickles, tasting much the same, though that is my only real complaint. While smooth, it still lets you know you're getting something. I find myself relaxed yet energetic, mildly social and quietly contemplative with this strain as my L4-L5 disc pain eases itself into the hot tub of Critical Widow.
9 people found this helpful
October 16, 2014
j........a
Euphoric
Relaxed
Uplifted
Plante la auto critical widow de professional seeds, buen rendimiento i grandes cantidades de tricomas que producen un efecto narcotico i euforizante seguido de un relax intenso.
7 people found this helpful
July 1, 2015
N........s
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Uplifted
It really sneaks up on you, but when it hits, you feel great, all problems go away, then after a while it gets really relaxing
6 people found this helpful
December 13, 2014
R........2
Creative
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Smokes great and has a pungent odor, buds are a bit stringy but its genetic.
6 people found this helpful
January 21, 2017
m........e
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Relaxed
The concentrate is a wonder medicine, no negative effects~!
4 people found this helpful
December 29, 2016
H........k
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Wowie wow wooo very nice, high five I like. this strain is so tasty it reminds me of eating fruit and yogurt or drinking cup of hibiscus tea.
4 people found this helpful
1 of 5Next