ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Hog's Breath reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Hog's Breath.

Hog's Breath effects

Show all
78 people reported 574 effects
Relaxed
50% of people report feeling relaxed
Euphoric
47% of people report feeling euphoric
Happy
46% of people report feeling happy
Uplifted
39% of people report feeling uplifted
Creative
35% of people report feeling creative
Dry mouth
35% of people report feeling dry mouth
Dry eyes
29% of people report feeling dry eyes
Paranoid
8% of people report feeling paranoid
Dizzy
5% of people report feeling dizzy
Headache
5% of people report feeling headache
Stress
44% of people say it helps with stress
Pain
32% of people say it helps with pain
Anxiety
30% of people say it helps with anxiety
Depression
26% of people say it helps with depression
Insomnia
23% of people say it helps with insomnia

Reviews88

June 28, 2017
O........g
Focused
Relaxed
Sleepy
Dry eyes
Ima heavy smoker. It's what I'm known for. This shit is good I just smoked two joints back to back and I feel good. On some James brown shit. But I just don't want to speak. Just think.
February 17, 2016
a........8
really cripp ass budd. u can actually tastes the dank!
April 30, 2016
p........3
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
An unbridled symphony of linalool and caryophyllene thunder in your mouth as you vaporize this savory herb. She hits hard and is pleasing with clove and vanilla floral notes. Hog's Breath is incredibly satisfying.
August 9, 2010
J........L
Giggly
Happy
Hungry
Talkative
The nug stinks, the smoke stinks, you stink -- its Hog's Breath! Certainly one of the most aptly named strains I've come across, though not necessarily one of my favorites. It did win the Cannabis Cup and it is a pretty looking Hindu Kush who had a one night stand with some Afghani, and I love a love story, but the jar I got didn't win me over. I've heard that when its right, it can be the business - so I hope to update my review, as I plan to give this strain another chance soon.
May 12, 2015
i........e
This is actually a review for "the Hog" which is a southern staple strain,it's an Indica in effect mostly but its cerebral enough to bring doubts about marriage to your 2nd cousin .
June 29, 2017
m........d
Relaxed
Total sleeper strain. It tastes very much like moss... it's an odd, earthy, but yet smooth and consistent flavor. After a nice J, I was faded. It's got a nice kick on the backend. I would have rated higher but the flavor is boring and plentiful.
March 4, 2017
M........d
I personally like this strain because it's calms down my pain on my joints in my hand and I can go out with friends and be socials and talk a lot and it makes them laugh and it makes me laugh so I'd recommend this strain of you have social anxiety and it even works if you have pain it just puts you in a calm and relaxed mood and u just start talking and get creative. This strain is 4/5
October 30, 2013
a........a
Giggly
Relaxed
hog's breath is one of the best strains i have had, and trust me- i get around. it always gets me lifted and relaxes me. if you want a peaceful, happy, goofy high hog's breath is perfect.