ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Lemon Pie.

Lemon Pie effects

Show all
30 people reported 158 effects
Uplifted 60%
Energetic 60%
Happy 56%
Euphoric 46%
Talkative 33%
Stress 23%
Fatigue 16%
Depression 13%
Cramps 3%
Eye pressure 3%
Dry mouth 20%
Dry eyes 10%
Dizzy 6%
Headache 6%
Anxious 3%

Reviews35

November 14, 2015
M........e
Relaxed
Dry eyes
Dry mouth
Update: Balanced Clearheaded High ! BUDS appear more Indica than it's alleged Sativa leanings. Buds are DARK Green with Yellowish outlines and amazingly enough it has Golden-Orange Pistils that appear melted like candle wax or silk or cobwebs. Their color is literally a Golden like the Sun Orange with a silky sheen...and melted Aroma is best described as "I'm smelling 90's Weed" Kind of makes you dumb (I don't normally feel that effect) A good RELAXED feeling A good Hybrid for most people And yes it switches from a nice head high to a sleepy body high after a while
14 people found this helpful
January 5, 2017
c........2
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Giggly
Excellent sativa! Makes you giggly and is an great choice for being in social situations!
6 people found this helpful
May 7, 2016
h........r
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
Talkative
This is a very social, fun and uplifting smoke. The taste is great and the high is even better. I went with friends to look at houses for sale. Thank God we had a really mellow and laid back realtor. I just couldn't seem to stop talking and laughing for just about any reason. This strain would be perfect for parties or just getting out to do things. There is a slight body relaxing element, but the sativa shines through, like a beam of intense sunshine. It's good!
6 people found this helpful
January 24, 2018
6........s
Energetic
Happy
Talkative
Uplifted
out of all the strains my girlfriend and I have smoked, this one is by far our favorite and it’s honestly the highest I’ve ever been thank the lord jesus for growing this naturally! Kumbayaaaaaa < if you get that you da best!
5 people found this helpful
August 10, 2016
m........h
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
Lemon Pie is a great sativa... total head high... I looked on Leafly to see what the rating of the strain was and saw a 3.8! How could this be? Lemon Pie deserves a much higher rating! I deal with bad anxiety and Lemon Pie made me relax and I felt completely uplifted. It's a total upper, definitely a day time strain. Great smell, great flavor. All around great sativa.
4 people found this helpful
January 27, 2016
C........6
Creative
Happy
Uplifted
Got this in concentrate form and honestly smells damn lemon like, and tastes slightly like lemon heads. I would recommend
3 people found this helpful
December 6, 2015
H........z
Creative
Energetic
Relaxed
Uplifted
I honestly love the smooth taste of this strain. hints of citrus and out doors ( If that means anything ) Very Cerebral in high catagory and it deff makes me want to get things done. Brings out creativity and motivation. Then at the end of the high to do get a very relaxing vibe going. 👍👍👍👍👍🔥🔥🔥
3 people found this helpful
September 24, 2017
M........5
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
I've never smoked the flower but the concentrates of Lemon pie is absolutely amazing.
3 people found this helpful
1 of 5Next