ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Panda OG.

Panda OG effects

Show all
25 people reported 147 effects
Relaxed 52%
Happy 48%
Focused 48%
Uplifted 44%
Euphoric 44%
Depression 24%
Lack of appetite 24%
Pain 24%
Stress 24%
Headaches 16%
Dry mouth 20%
Anxious 8%
Dry eyes 8%
Dizzy 4%
Headache 4%

Reviews29

July 8, 2016
N........c
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
This is definitely a top shelf strain that Grow Op Farms (Phat Panda) seems to grow absolutely perfectly every time I've had it it's looked flawless the high is upbeat with plenty of energy while still giving a nice relaxing body buzz. The flavor is something that really sets this strain apart it's very original the berry flavors go great with the OG Chem and you can tell just by looking in the jar that the stuff is gonna be straight fire the Frost Factory labels are a great description. when possible. If you're in the market for a good Sativa hybrid try this strain I guess the only negative I could give is price is always gonna be on the high end but you are guaranteed a top quality product so your getting what you pay for. Try it!
10 people found this helpful
April 15, 2016
r........c
Focused
it has a very strong sativa Buzz but the downsize to this strain is how much it made me cough. anybody is better off vaping this strain unless u enjoy the feeling of shitting in your pants while u cough lol.
5 people found this helpful
February 27, 2017
C........l
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Relaxed
Good solid smoke. I'm a night time smoker and this bud does the trick. Not a tired high. It not energetic either. It's perfect for relaxing and watching some TV before bed or maybe a little video gaming before shutting down for the night. Once bed is the target it puts together an amazing nights sleep.
5 people found this helpful
June 13, 2016
c........d
Aroused
Creative
Focused
Happy
If you're in WA you have to try out Phat Panda's product! They do not disappoint! I recently picked up an 8th of Panda OG, I bought it strictly by its looks. Large dense nugs that look like they had all been rolled around in keif beforehand. Now my go-to wake n bake bud. Thanks Phat Panda for supplying the PNW with the dankest pot around!
4 people found this helpful
March 25, 2016
k........a
Great taste and the second I opened the jar it was instant seduction to the nostrils and brain. Y
4 people found this helpful
October 10, 2016
p........0
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
It has an interesting artificial berry flavor, like berry candy with a slight chemical flavor. The high was more energetic and trippy feeling than I had expected. I wanted something more relaxed on my first try, so it caught me off guard. It was enjoyable, just not what I was expecting. The high reminded me of Amnesia Haze. There was a nice body high and an energized yet trippy head high with some time distortion. Just not very relaxing for me, which was what I was expecting based off of the reviews.
2 people found this helpful
July 16, 2016
P........e
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Sleepy
When you think of a stoney strain (admit it, we all have our favorite couch lock bud) Panda OG is all that. I figured it would be a more manageable high compared to OG Chem, but man! What a great strain this is. It hits hard very fast. I might have to finish this review after I come down.
2 people found this helpful
March 27, 2016
r........n
Focused
Hungry
Talkative
Uplifted
Nice and fluffy with a thick smoke in the bong. Needed a third rip though so not the strongest. I dunno maybe it was the strained of it I got. Very strong diesel taste..... So be warned
2 people found this helpful
1 of 4Next