ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Pineapple Diesel reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Pineapple Diesel.

Effects

Show all
82 people reported 537 effects
Uplifted 60%
Happy 56%
Euphoric 53%
Energetic 40%
Giggly 29%
Stress 41%
Anxiety 39%
Depression 24%
Pain 24%
Fatigue 15%
Dry mouth 30%
Dry eyes 13%
Dizzy 8%
Anxious 1%
Headache 1%

Reviews

83
December 25, 2014
h........2
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Giggly
Every time I go back to this, I realize how much I like it....It's in my top 5. If you enjoy euphoria and want to be productive as well, this is your stain. If you like sativa dominant hybrid strains containing sour diesel, you"ll love Pineapple Diesel.
18 people found this helpful
May 23, 2016
b........3
Creative
Euphoric
Uplifted
Dry mouth
REALLY ONE OF MY FAV'S. IF IN DETROIT STOP BYE 420 DANK ON Gratiot Real Deal pineapple diesel won't regret it
12 people found this helpful
August 21, 2015
m........i
Energetic
Focused
Giggly
Happy
Fucking amazing! High energy, increased mental focus, increased motivation, increased happiness, warm body high but not overwhelming, and great taste. This strain will not couch lock you, you'll want to be productive. As a bonus, your motor skills aren't compromised. Fantastic for working out.
12 people found this helpful
August 11, 2012
D........F
Euphoric
Giggly
Tingly
Dry mouth
Second Time trying this excellent strain. Pineapple Diesel shows hues of deep green; a bud that is rather leafy with orange-red hairs scattered throughout. Smells of Fruit ans faint bud fill my nose as i smell this bud, but as soon as i break it apart, that "Diesel" musk we all know and love punches you in the face with the slight hint of a pineapple undertone. Wonderful on the nose, on the palate I taste fruit notes of sweetness along with the pungency that is Diesel. Intense head high follows after Smoking a very large bole with my girlfriend. It started with the zoning out into the stars. Then the laughter began and we just laughed at the silly comments and conversation we were having. After about 45 minutes in, a tingly sensation throughout my body occurred. Very light feel of body-numbness along with the intense head high that soothed my worries away. Highly recommend this strain. An eighth could last you a long time :D
12 people found this helpful
February 7, 2015
s........8
Aroused
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
This one is an excellent sativa-dominating hybrid with a clean thin smoke and pungent aroma of dried pineapples and diesel Spicy bay leaf/peppercorn notes. This one will get you going out and being at your social peak. This one will make you laugh at everything and see the lighter side of stressful situations. Tasty and very smelly. Bring the breath mints.
10 people found this helpful
February 26, 2016
g........e
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Giggly
I can honestly say that this was the best bud I've ever smoked. After about 2 years of smoking heavily every day, I found most strains didn't get me high at all, at least until I tried the Pineapple D. That shit got me so lifted I swear I entered the stratosphere. The most uplifting, energizing, clear-headed high I've ever had with such an amazing sour aftertaste. I could smoke this strain every day for the rest of my life.
5 people found this helpful
May 28, 2011
A........s
Energetic
Giggly
Uplifted
Didn't get munchies or couch lock. Tasted good, made me very giggly.
5 people found this helpful
April 9, 2015
K........B
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Talkative
Wow! Strong high and very euphoric. Must try this one.
5 people found this helpful
1 of 11Next