Pink Certz reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Pink Certz.

Pink Certz strain effects

Pink Certz strain helps with

  • 26% of people say it helps with Depression
  • 17% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 17% of people say it helps with Bipolar disorder

Pink Certz reviews

Sort by
October 8, 2022
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
The colas I got were predominantly dark green with pale green and purple marbling. It was dense with an abundance of short, little trichomes. It smells the way bud heavy in limonene and caryophyllene smell. It has a very fresh, lemony scent with herbal and earthy undertones peeking out. There’s a slight tartness reminiscent of fruit. When ground, the purple in the bud really starts to show, peppering the green in a deep Russian violet. My first smoke of Pink Certz was the most potent. It was a creeper for sure. I smoked my blunt (no tobacco, palm leaf wrap, 0.5 grams) and was completely fine, but by the time I finished I was flavor blasted. I’d describe the high as a fantastic balance of cerebral and body effects. I had a headband sensation, tingling all over my body (especially my cheeks), some arousal, and some very fantastic euphoria. I was able to lean into the high and let my body go to space OR tap into the sativa aspects and still function reasonably well in a conversation with my roommate and her boyfriend. The next several smokes were more mellow, as my tolerance adjusts quickly to mitigate some effects of the marijuana. Still, this weed relaxed my body and made me happy. Overall, one of the better strains I’ve tried and I’m very glad I had the opportunity to smoke this weed. I have an irrational belief that all descendants of Girl Scout Cookies will always work for me. Every GSC descendant I’ve tried has been fire. Pink Certz has GSC quite deep in its lineage, GSC being the strain’s great great great grandmother. But nonetheless, I find this to be a stellar strain. If you’re able to find it, I highly recommend giving it a try :)
March 19, 2023
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Tingly
need if you have adhd. like a stimulant fr.
March 21, 2022
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
This bud looks a lot better than the buds they have a pic of on here for one. Purple looks like it’s ben snowed on so many trichomes. Anyhow very stony I feel focused stoned. It focused. Feel relived fro. Some pain gone good for ptsd depression I’m just happy. All around good 50/50 hybrid in my opinion. I will buy it again that’s for sure. Love it!
June 29, 2022
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
A mate had this one, decided to give it a try. The flavour profile was very fuel x herbal like, it’s definitely an acquired taste which I enjoy. This strain would be more for advanced users seeking different effects and results of strains, not for a first time user. If you are looking for a tasteful amp up for a game this is go to, it also looks nothing like picture. Small buds with a deep green outside with lovely purple leaves and a great amount of THC crystals, worth a try but definitely not the best bud out there.
January 6, 2024
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Just vaped some pink certz flower grown by buckeye relief. Tested 22.6% thc and the dominant terpenes are myrcene, Caryophyllene and linalool. The buds are dark green with orange hairs and they’re dense. The aroma is loud af. Minty and gas. The flavors out of a pax 2 was also minty with a hint of red wine and diesel fumes. I’m vaping for chronic pain, depression and anxiety. Pink Certz calmed the inflammation pain, lifted my mood and got me relaxed and focused. Glad a got a half. Will buy again and again.
April 17, 2024
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
My favorite strain after trying dozens. I get anxiety easily from sativas but this hybrid strain keeps me more alert than Sativa strains. It's a pretty purple and pretty dry and crumbly. It gives a nice body buzz and I can focus on clean the apartment as well as do schoolwork. Excellent strain, highly recommend.
October 20, 2023
Loading...Focused
Loading...Relaxed
This review is for Pink Certz RSO I purchased at Fluent Cape Coral. If you read all the reviews up to this one you’ll notice the words “focused” and “high” a lot. Try amplifying that by 50 due to the intensity of RSO and you are one laser beam of intellect. I have a very high tolerance and consume THC to motivate and inspire creativity but more recently the reason I’ve benefited from RSO is because I’m tapering off my pain meds, I’m tired of relying on them for pain relief and am hoping I can control my back pain with exercise/movement. The taping/detox process wouldn’t be possible without THC in this form. It’s the tool I need at this stage in my life and I’m thankful it’s available and legal. This particular strain is great for keeping me focused at work while helping my body aches. RSO is different than smoking though, try it if you get a chance, distillate is good too and consumed the same way. I eat 200 mg on a cookie or rice crispy treat (ribs or gravy will get you ZOOTED because of the fat) and wait 2 hours for a 4-5 hour intense high. Just remember no one ever died from pot, so don’t be afraid. 😉 Newbies should take 1/2 rice grain amount which is about 50 mg (that’s 5 gummies) experienced smokers average 100 - 200 mg. Enjoy the gifts we’ve been given and each other!
January 19, 2024
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
The buds were large and filled with purple colors and trichomes although somewhat dry. As a hybrid I personally got way more of a Sative effect. Very smooth with a sweet flavor and a hint of ammonia and it creeps up fairly quick. Great for a day trip but never again before bed so I’m not looking at my eyelids for two hours. I will buy it again.

Buy strains with similar effects to Pink Certz

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in