ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Qleaner.

Effects

Show all
31 people reported 235 effects
Happy 70%
Uplifted 67%
Euphoric 58%
Energetic 58%
Relaxed 41%
Pain 38%
Depression 32%
Stress 32%
Nausea 25%
Anxiety 22%
Dry mouth 32%
Anxious 9%
Dry eyes 9%
Dizzy 6%
Headache 3%

Reviews

27
March 10, 2017
a........r
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
Really good high man!! Tons of energy and really feel like being active, but also the most relaxed I've ever been! Music is mesmerizing. I've never felt so stress free.
12 people found this helpful
December 13, 2011
H........l
Aroused
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Awesone for pain. I got some good munchies on it(not out-of-control munchies). I was very content and relaxed. It also made me kind of aroused. These are only some of the great effects this strain gives. This is an all around great strain.
7 people found this helpful
June 5, 2014
C........E
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
WOW! Holy head high! Qleaner comes on VERY STRONG, probably the strongest sativa cerebral high this old school vet has ever had! After Qleaner plows you with the overwhelming cerebral high, it mellows out nicely into a cerebral/body high. This is a daytime medication, beginning with small amounts is probably a good idea. Unless you really want to go for a ride! 5 stars all day every day!!!
6 people found this helpful
December 10, 2012
J........s
Energetic
Focused
Giggly
Happy
Very strong head buzz. Not exactly energizing per se, but gave a nice "awake" feeling and a bit of a hyper, giggly feeling that comes and goes. Relatively focused high.
4 people found this helpful
October 19, 2018
K........W
Focused
Anxious
Tip #1: Do not eat 2 thc cookies then smoke this strain. Tip #2: Less is more (for me with anxiety). I am giving this strain 5 stars even though it may not be the best for me. I have used several times in different settings to confirm my opinion. Now that I can buy at a dispensary, I have been trying a variety of strains. I have anxiety/panic but also pain from spinal fusions and a few other medical issues. I do not like feeling tired, groggy or getting couch lock so I tend to choose sativas or hybrids. This was the first strain that ramps up my anxiety to the point where I am shaky. Yet, I get very little accomplished. I think it is because it has my anxiety ramped up so much that I am lost in my own mind. That sounds great unless your mind is in an anxious state. I can see this strain being great for many people. The first night I tried qleaner, I knowingly made a mistake. I ate 50 mg thc cookies and decided to put qleaner in a bong while waiting for the cookies to kick in. I know...I know! So the second night, no cookies but I had tried other strains earlier in the day. I felt anxious but just kind of staring off into space lost in my anxiety. Today, I tried it mid-morning with nothing else in my system. Several hits and I was physically shaky and anxious. After just a couple hits, things were good. I had the extra hit or two and I crossed the line to the anxious side.
3 people found this helpful
July 15, 2016
h........2
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
I really like this strain. Tried it for the first time after work and was feeling weary. Gave me just the energizing boost I needed for a fun evening. Brings on a feeling of blissful contentment. Stimulates creativity as well. I'd buy it again.
3 people found this helpful
July 25, 2014
a........4
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Giggly
Great afternoon working the yard:) Or getting chores done around the house. Also smoked a lot of this at a music festival - was always ready for an adventure to the next set!
1 person found this helpful
June 11, 2014
G........h
Tastes like rosemary
1 person found this helpful
1 of 4Next