ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Sasquatch Sap reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Sasquatch Sap.

Reviews

10
December 22, 2019
Lime green buds with nice frosts and orange hair. Ideal for activities, fresh piney scent.
May 1, 2019
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
Holy god this stuff is an amazing Starts as a mild head high to where you think you’re coming down then BOOM complete and total feeling of just your entire body just like a wave of euphoria and pain then calmness within oneself and their inner being
2 people found this helpful
January 9, 2019
Unbelievably good. Like another reviewer noted, immediate head change. Impeccably smooth with a unique taste -- sort of piney and minty. I've been a weed snob in the area for many years, and this is probably my favorite strain of them all. Deeeeeeelicious.
1 person found this helpful
March 21, 2017
Tasty and immediate had change

Photos

Show all
February 15, 2017
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Dry mouth
Fire. Great for stress.
1 person found this helpful
November 11, 2016
Euphoric
Focused
Relaxed
Uplifted
Purchased in flower form from downtown LA's Cannabal City Collective (a spot I highly recommend), this is 3C Farms' take on Gorilla Glue #4, and the frosted, fluffy nugs definitely express major diesel fumes and flavor on the palate. I'm not sure why such a chemical-drenched flavor is enticing, but it is, and it's certainly unique among the usual piney Kush and sour fruit varieties populating shelves. Effects were immediate and strong out of a vaporizer... Sasquatch Sap begins with a buzzy, sativa head high (smiles, pressure around the forehead and cheekbones) but then settles into a kind of meditative, relaxed body buzz. I wouldn't say I was glued to the couch-- I think the "Glue" part of this strain refers to how sticky* it is-- but I did feel fantastically mellow, and the latter half of the high was perfect for watching movies and de-stressing. To sum up, this is a great strain for stress, anxiety or just unwinding after a long day. But it's not a lazy strain, either, and I'm looking forward to trying it with a workout-- the energy boost on the front end and the relaxation afterward seem like they'd be the perfect pairing. Highly recommend! *Oh yeah, it's REALLY sticky. Like it was physically difficult to grind, even though my batch was perfectly cured. Intense.
15 people found this helpful
October 29, 2016
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Uplifted
makes an excellent shatter. it's very uplifting with a light zesty flavour that can be used in the morning or before some yard work. it also makes a good wind down smoke.
4 people found this helpful
October 14, 2016
Creative
Focused
Happy
Hungry
A very earthy strain with very wispy structure to the buds themselves, which only reinforced the earthy vibe. A very clear-headed high, perfect for needing to relax, but function well. Definitely helps creativity and deeper thinking, as well. However, I would not recommend smoking it with others. It is not much of a partying strain, by any means.
3 people found this helpful
1 of 2Next