ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Silver Train reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Silver Train.

Reviews

22
July 6, 2017
Aroused
Energetic
Talkative
Good day time strain. No side effects as far as I could tell. Probably not so great of a strain for bed, contrary to the budtender recommendation.
May 1, 2017
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Absolutely love this strain. I always get an amazing workout and at the same time have very clear positive thoughts. This strain always leaving me feeling refreshed and energetic the next day!!
2 people found this helpful
March 22, 2017
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Makes me feel less stressed and more free and sociable.
February 1, 2017
It gets 4 stars just because the bud I sampled was a bit harsh, and made me cough. However. It's got a smooth flavor, a nice slow onset of the buzz, I almost instantly felt my stress melt away with the first puff, and the rumors about the aroused feeling are definitely true.

Photos

Show all
January 21, 2017
Aroused
Euphoric
Focused
Relaxed
Definitely top shelf! One of the strongest I've had. Smooth burn that smells amazing and sweet taste. Great aroma, great bag appeal and the high is magnificent. It will not disappoint.
September 29, 2016
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
This strain is a heavy hitter in the best way, I floated to the top of the highest cloud with the energy and mindset of awesomeness. Safe to say this strain is amazing😍🌲
3 people found this helpful
July 30, 2016
Super clean taste. Intense euphoria and floral taste.
July 22, 2016
Aroused
Euphoric
Relaxed
Good strain took away my pain, made me relax and was a bit Arousing.