ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Strawberry Blue reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Strawberry Blue.

Strawberry Blue effects

Show all
39 people reported 288 effects
Happy
66% of people report feeling happy
Energetic
56% of people report feeling energetic
Euphoric
51% of people report feeling euphoric
Uplifted
43% of people report feeling uplifted
Relaxed
33% of people report feeling relaxed
Dry eyes
20% of people report feeling dry eyes
Dry mouth
20% of people report feeling dry mouth
Dizzy
7% of people report feeling dizzy
Headache
2% of people report feeling headache
Stress
53% of people say it helps with stress
Depression
43% of people say it helps with depression
Pain
35% of people say it helps with pain
Anxiety
28% of people say it helps with anxiety
Fatigue
15% of people say it helps with fatigue

Reviews48

October 23, 2014
m........5
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Loooooove this strain! Strawberry Blue was super easy to grow, with good yield; but indoor growers be warned - she can get pretty big if not properly cared for. The smoke was tasty, smooth and she really does leave a strawberry aftertaste. The effect is very relaxing. She helped me cope with depression and anxiety during a rough time in my life. I will not hesitate to grow her again, and I highly recommend this strain for treating stress, anxiety, and depression.
August 9, 2016
M........r
Aroused
Energetic
Focused
Happy
Very nice. Not too intense, which I prefer. I felt happy and calm but still had energy. Not giggly enough to enjoy a stupid movie... Probably good for daytime activities though. Really loved the lack of anxiety and paranoia! That's always my biggest issue.
February 11, 2018
R........4
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Happy
Strawberry Blue smells and tastes strongly of sweet, sweet berries. It is great for socializing, getting things done, and even sitting down to work on something creative. This strain offers great pain relief and a sort of calm energy. I'm pretty sensitive to the heavier sativa leaning strains, but I experienced zero anxiety w/ Strawberry Blue. Definitely recommend! 🔥💥💚
November 5, 2016
l........n
Aroused
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Tastes strongly like a strawberry with lighter smooth exhale. Amazing color in this shatter from terpalicious extracts. Reminds me a bit of jack on the exhale but definitely a good mellow Head high great for beginners in my opinion. Very Terpy and good for most occasions as its not overpowering or couch locking.
December 15, 2015
c........0
Smelled it at emerald city and it smelled like orange juice. when i got home to smoke it i was definitely surprised it tasted like strawberries and blueberries. very good for my back pain and migraines.
June 27, 2015
b........h
absolutely great strain expecially for beginners it grows great with high nutes and has good resistance against mold and temp and is a great yeilder if grow right can easily get 100 gs a plant it's got a definite hint of strawberry in the smoke and smell really is really smooth its,got like a,strawberry cream after taste all in all I have nothing bad to say about this Strain from the world of seeds company
October 14, 2015
J........s
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
Relaxed
I didn't think too much of this the first few times I smoked it, but now I think it's one of my faves. It gives a nice chilled high, and I tend to have alot more focus and energy. Perfect for an afternoon smoke, or in the early evening. If I smoke it too late at night I have trouble shutting off my brain.
September 11, 2016
j........7
Energetic
Focused
Happy
Uplifted
Great strain gives you an energetic high so that you don't crash. Best I've had in a while.