ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Tembo Kush.

Reviews9

May 29, 2015
M........c
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
I bought a oz of this at Seattle Tonics for $240 I was amazed by the deal I got. this stuff could be easily $300. This is some great hydro. I will be back for more i love Durban poison and I definitely get more Durban than kush in this strain.
1 person found this helpful
May 30, 2015
S........3
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
This is some value bud I picked up and was very pleasantly surprised how lifted I got from smoking so little. Seems to smoke like a straight Sativa, sweet smelling with a nice energetic kick.
1 person found this helpful
December 24, 2015
j........k
Euphoric
Happy
Tingly
ok buzz. Lasts awhile. Moderately euphoric.
May 9, 2015
b........2
mammoth has a strong taste from the Durban, but a nice mellow high that rates well with me.
August 6, 2015
i........d
Relaxed
Sleepy
Tingly
This strain provides a relaxed body with an active, focused mind. Very clear minded high followed by the classic Indica couch lock.
September 14, 2017
z........9
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Giggly
gets you high and feeling alright. both head and body high are amazing. perfect for being lazy or staying active. all around goodness and smells amazing.
April 5, 2016
S........f
Energetic
Focused
Happy
Hungry
When I got this bud it was called Og Mammoth but every other review and the way the sit talks about it sounds like this bud. I love this bud. Smokes you out for just a small about. And works great in a grinder. But the density is weird. I got fluffy nugs and extremely dense nugs. Would recommend this bud.
January 18, 2016
D........R
I found it and it was called mammoth. I searched this site and this is what the search came up with. It sounds identical to what I have I guess the strain died out but it's nice to know that it's still out there somewhere because it worked well for me. So I don't ramble on I will get to the review if you guys don't approve of it you guys can take it down I don't care just trying to give me $0.02 I am new to the site but not totally ignorant when it comes to marijuana I've been searching for strains to help me because the VA is essentially turn their back on me and I am pissed about it so I'm trying to help myself so I might as well contribute to the site here you go SMELL: nicely fruity. not over powering at all. i liken it to tangerine dream for smell. so think berry sweet almost citrus TASTE: AMAZING. smooth as butter. pleasent aftertaste. EFFECT: I find it is a nice pain reliever and it allows me to continue my day without those usual druggie days. It is also a great muscle relaxer which helps me because I have bulging discs and a lot of pain LASTS: 2 HRS or so. 2 puffs is all u need. I find it as a great THC content an absolutely CBD values although I have not had it tested I am going to be working on my own notebook of information and I'll let you guys know when I get it Okay I think that's enough I'll be checking this more now that I have the account I just opened it about an hour ago I hope this helps I'm also going to post a photo bye bye
1 of 2Next