ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Trash.

Reviews11

June 8, 2017
s........d
Picked up a gram from Phat Panda because of the name alone. We smoked it in bed while watching TV... first bowl, nothing. Second bowl, I thought "hmm, maybe it's going to be a body relaxer only." Third bowl and holy bananas did we have takeoff!! More like meltdown, really. Makes everything nice and fuzzy and great, your body feels like jello, and your eyelids become heavy. So, so heavy. I went back to the shoppe and picked up 3 trash prerolls, and I'm smoking one right now to crush the stress of a bad day. 👍
5 people found this helpful
July 11, 2016
e........y
Focused
Relaxed
Uplifted
Asked for budtender's choice on some Phat Panda personal and surprised by this surprise! All-over amazing strain for the everyday. I didn't find it locking or munchy, definitely helped my knees with their complaints on the hike for berries.
4 people found this helpful
January 28, 2017
m........1
Aroused
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
I got turned onto Trash at the Herbery in East Vancouver. The package features a panda putting its detached head into a trash can...yeah that's how you feel. Your head is floating on a string detached from your body as you quietly hum "And She Was" by the Talking Heads. Water droplets and green fuzzy moss will take on new meaning. Unwrapped Starbursts will be your life for the next 2 hour ride on a magic couch. You could hypothetically fall down in front of a diner while trying to hatch a 10 km egg in Pokémon only to laugh it off because you finally got a Snorlax. You feel like a Snorlax and listen to Chainsmokers because every beat drop gets you. Yeah...trash, lets do that again but can I ride in the front seat instead of the trunk this time?
2 people found this helpful
July 19, 2016
F........m
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
This strain is very tasty, the high is mellow and smooth. Overall one of the best highs I've experienced 🍁
1 person found this helpful
July 25, 2017
T........k
Focused
Happy
Relaxed
Uplifted
New favorite..... This stain was made for me.
1 person found this helpful
June 11, 2017
d........e
Headache
Ok .... first off it's nothing like described in the review , the batch I got from phat panda at commencement bay was very dry , no smell and was just as the title said " Trash" .... oh well ---- on to the next journey but for me I'll leave the trash behind !!!
1 person found this helpful
September 30, 2016
b........3
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Relaxed
Great for daytime use. Relaxing yet still keeps you focused and upbeat.
1 person found this helpful
July 8, 2016
N........6
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
Hungry
Very smooth and great taste. Definetley not trash at all. Very sweet and earthy aroma. Very easing high which wept away all my stress. Great Bud overall
1 person found this helpful
1 of 2Next