ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

White Knight reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain White Knight.

Reviews

19
February 7, 2016
l........t
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Giggly
Bought an eight from my local rec store here in WA state, and as a daily smoker for ~25 years, I can honestly say its one of the greatest strains I ever Smoked. Might be a new fave. Anxiety depression stress and pain melts away almost on exhale, a smooth, sweet, candy-like taste, and by the 3rd bong hit, I set it down and was baked for 2-3 hours. It moves from mind down to body, and couch melt without couch lock. An anytime smoke, with zero bad side effects such as anxiety, paranoia, I recommend this from beginners (one hit) to experience users if you are lucky to find it. It was grown by fireline here in WA, 23.7% THC, 0.1% CBD.
8 people found this helpful
February 3, 2016
l........t
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Tingly
Review #9 ... #9 ...#9. But seriously, lol...I'll try. I picked up an eight of this wonderful strain today, and just took three medium hits from a bong. It brought me sunshine on a literally cloudy day, very quick. Anxiety, stress, headache just melted away. My body is following now. Warm and fuzzy, euphoria in mind and body. I am a daily smoker, old school, since the early 90's. I highly recommend this if you are lucky to find it, for experienced smokers on down. Zero side effects, little dry eye, zero paranoia, zero anxiety. Motherfucking Chong certified. I see why! Bought mine is Washington state, rec store. Grown by FIRELINE, they know their shit. 23.6% THC, 0.1% CBD.
2 people found this helpful
October 31, 2015
s........n
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Sleepy
Although in my area of Washington, White Knight is a cross of White Widow and Blue Knight, making it a very heavy hitting indica. True to the scent it has an piney pungent smell to it and tastes sweet like berry and skunk, long lasting body high for about 2 hours and a nice sedating effect. Great for pain, hyperactivity, insomnia, stuff like that. Definitely worth shelling out the big bucks for this top shelf indica!
2 people found this helpful
April 1, 2016
B........e
Dry eyes
White Knight OG, bought an 8th and it's a high mixed strain with OG & Hybrid. Nice body and mind high.
2 people found this helpful
October 30, 2016
P........s
Energetic
Happy
Relaxed
Sleepy
Found this strain at Kaleafa in Oak Harbor, WA. A group called Fire line which I guess is named after the fire flower they produce. This stuff has 26.2% THC. The smell out the sealed bag won't fill your nostrils or impress you at all. It's an earthy fragrance. I found the taste a bit harsh but I haven't clean my pipe in a while. The high was definitely uplifting. I found some energy too which I usually attribute to a flowers indica qualities as I experienced a relief of pain and discomfort from smoking it. I also felt happier and relaxed. Effects were not predominantly cerebral. Chilled me enough to pass out on the couch with the pipe and lighter in hand. I'd buy it again as it is a pretty specimen with a bunch of trichomes.
1 person found this helpful
January 17, 2018
m........y
Super mellowing, but not too sedative.
1 person found this helpful
January 7, 2019
s........3
Hungry
Munchies are off the wall with white knight. I had a nice relaxing body and mind effect with a slight happiness. 45 minutes after no appetite, just a steady focused chilled happy effect. My appetite became monstrous and never ending. The taste is very complex with what seemed like every major terpene. Lemon, berry, pine wood, floral, hoppy. It was like a fruit punch tea. Looks are top shelf thanks to fireline in WA. I don’t think I’ll get again because the temptation to stuff my stomach with food was extreme. I do recommend trying it for it’s complex flavor.
1 person found this helpful
October 16, 2015
F........e
Creative
Focused
Giggly
Happy
damn im litt, haha, . i can talk to myself in my head. pretty cool. i feel overwhelmed with a sense of happimess.
1 person found this helpful
1 of 3Next