ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Albert Walker reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Albert Walker.

Effects

Show all
49 people reported 398 effects
Relaxed 79%
Happy 73%
Euphoric 57%
Hungry 44%
Uplifted 28%
Pain 36%
Stress 34%
Anxiety 32%
Depression 30%
Insomnia 26%
Dry mouth 16%
Dry eyes 10%
Headache 8%
Dizzy 4%
Paranoid 4%

Reviews

62
November 21, 2015
S........r
This weed was straight up dope! I feel like I really enjoy those earthy, lemon flavor notes. Good body high like most indicas and got me giggling through a bunch of Malcolm in The Middle episodes! Don't Google Albert Walker though you won't be be impressed with his resume. But you will be impressed with his weed strain!
19 people found this helpful
September 22, 2016
n........a
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
Hungry
I'm amazed! Tried this for the first time yesterday after reading some great reviews. I was gonna take an anxiety med but decided to try this first. I DIDN'T NEED MY BENZODIAZAPINE!!! Plus I am nice and relaxed and happy after just 2 puffs! Lovely strain. I don't want any other at the moment!
8 people found this helpful
February 23, 2017
t........0
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Hungry
I don't normally go out of my way to rate strains, but definitely wanted to give this one a good rating, and let people know how great it is for anxiety. You can immediately tell that it's an indication dominant because of its heavy body high. I was in a bad mood, smoked this weed, and I was singing to some songs I barely knew the lyrics to. I love weeds that just immediately make you forget your problems, and loosen the heck up after a stressful day. I highly recommend this strand. And a special shout out to 172nd cannabis for giving me exactly what I needed.
6 people found this helpful
April 6, 2017
J........5
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
Hungry
The hybrid of hybrids. When the lid is open the smell quickly fills the room. Piney with that skunk smell we all love. Very relaxing to say the least. Great before bed. Albert is Amazing
5 people found this helpful
January 19, 2016
H........n
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Review for "The Wook #1" [Albert Walker x (Forum Cookies x OG Kush)]. Great indica strain. Super stony effects, strong physical melt and euphoric mood lift. Smells and tastes amazing. Pungent and skunky with a sweetness inherited from the Cookies parent. A more indica dominant, stony version of Dogwalker OG (this flower grown by One-Eye in Oregon - from what I understand the original breeder of Dogwalker OG). This is a great strain to lift the spirits and relax the body. I did notice some dizziness later in the evening after over indulging a bit, but not too bad. Very very nice.
4 people found this helpful
June 15, 2018
M........l
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
Relaxed
No better strain overall. I do not know of any strains crossed with Albert Walker, but why would you? True Albert Walker buds (usually Northern NorCal or south Oregon) is a clone only pheno that hopefully is still ALIVE!!! The buds are not huge, but can get long, I think is from the sativa lineage. If properly flushed and cured, this is such a unique smoke. The flavor is of the smell are of diesel fuel, a compost pile and Candyland! OK- the high. Albert tastes totally different than it smells, like heaven in the form of smoke. Enjoy the walker slowly, enjoy the taste. Soon it feels like a blanket wrapped you. Then you cannot be not happy. You are perfectly balanced, I am a med user, so that helped sooo much. If you find albert walker, taste and store him. He always solves a rainy day.
3 people found this helpful
February 16, 2016
g........o
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Relaxed
Tasty, beautiful buds. Psychedelic high. This stuff may surprise you like it surprised me. Happy trippy affects with no paranoia or anxiety. Great for going to concerts for sure.
3 people found this helpful
May 1, 2015
C........a
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Headache
Albert Walker is my favorite strain by far, Blue Dream is a close second but AW is some next shit. It's lemon pledge-esque scent caught me off guard, I didn't think that I was smelling bud. As soon as I hit the joint I immediately started feeling high, and was completely dumbfounded. I didn't think it was possible. That's AW's charm. It makes the impossible, possible.
2 people found this helpful
1 of 8Next