ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Bertberry Cheesecake reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Bertberry Cheesecake.

Reviews

14
March 4, 2017
G........o
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
Taste like a slice of cheesecake with a kick that will take you to the moon 🌙
11 people found this helpful
March 17, 2017
o........n
The strain was very potent it got me high right away and I'm a daily stoner. One gravity had me pretty baked. The come down is had me feeling a little anxiety but overall it was good high. Definitely recommend it
3 people found this helpful
March 9, 2017
2........0
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
This strain is soothing taste just like the name wonderful flower to get you thru the day.
1 person found this helpful
June 24, 2017
e........e
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Uplifted
This strain is one of the best sativas I've tried! It's so uplifting and really helps me focus. It is really consistent as well. Every time, it is just as strong. It has a great flavor and I love the box!
1 person found this helpful
January 22, 2018
d........s
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Ive been a smoker nearly all my adult life. "BTB" is one of the finest pure sativas Ive had in decades if not ever. Its so euphorically spacy and invigorating...makes all your arm hair stand up on end. Thoughts stream smoothly and evenly, carrying you through tasks seemingly effortlessly. If you start laughing you wont stop. Theres a warm sensation in the stomach thats very comforting. Get some of this if you can find it!... get a little extra and stash it! WARNING: This is for the big boys/girls. Use caution. Its seriously potent.
1 person found this helpful
May 14, 2018
T........9
the best weed ever period! it does taste like bertberry cheesecake the high is so good too! its not lazy weed more like a morning weed to wake up! i recommend for wake n bake.
June 21, 2018
s........g
Focused
Relaxed
Anxious
Leaves you anxious, and in a storm of confusion for some. I believe i focus on an item and get repetitive about it.
May 11, 2018
D........2
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Giggly
This flower is absolutely amazing. Has a sweet berry flavor. Nice mellow high and has no sleepy issues. Makes my neurons start humming and the creative juices flowing. I love to write and. Draw while smoking this. I feel like a gram goes far and it takes only a nice nug to get me medicated
1 of 2Next