Bianca reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Bianca.

Bianca strain effects

Bianca strain helps with

  • 57% of people say it helps with Insomnia
  • 57% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 42% of people say it helps with Lack of appetite

Bianca reviews

Sort by
January 19, 2017
Loading...Creative
Loading...Relaxed
Smoking my homegrown bud from this hybrid strain. Right off the bat you get an uplifting, creative, buzz thanks to the white widow genetics. I prefer smoking this right before something like playing guitar or writing, rather than before going to bed. The high does turn into a pleasant couch lock eventually. The flavor imo isn't my favorite - it's got an earthy/spice/wood thing happening. Overall I dig it.
March 30, 2017
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Relaxed
It's a good relaxing, calming high, really helps going to sleep. However it really blocks short term memory, like "Why did I walk into this room?" or "What was I just saying?" in the middle of your sentence.
December 12, 2017
this along with a few other strains are the first ones that I grew. out of the 7 strains I grew this is my favorite of the bunch. has a good flavor especially through a vape or water pipe and the high is not overwhelming but still strong. I would definitely grow this strain again and has been my go to strain at the moment.
February 1, 2017
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
Very nice snell, definitely more of a woodsy smell as opposed to a sweeter of sour smell. Slightly unique smell to say the least. Initial hybrid-like high but quickly turns into a pure indica for me. I wouldn't suggest this one before doing any kind of paper/school work. Great straight for relaxing after a long day. Burns smooth and doesn't taste very harsh.
November 13, 2017
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
Bianca was the first strain I bought from a dispensary. idk why the name just enticed me into buying it. upon further inspection the nugs of the flower itself were dense and covered in Orange pistils. It was a couchlock strain for me. I only smoked this strain at night because it made me tired, but calm. right now I have 3 Bianca demonized seeds in the ground in veg and they look great overall a great experience with this strain so far.
February 4, 2019
Loading...Sleepy
Tried this for the second time last night. I *love* it. The strain gets me tired, but doesn't make me feel the typical high...which is exactly what I want when i'm going to sleep :)
April 4, 2018
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Very nice calming feeling. It’s a great strain for just relaxing, without putting me to sleep. Great for anxiety and nausea. And It makes candy taste like it did when you were a kid ☺️ 4.75
May 13, 2019
Loading...Uplifted
Loading...Anxious
Oh Bianca, with White Queen and White Widow in your parentage I was expecting more, but that Afghan dulled that high into something mild and the more you have, anxiety inducing..

Photos of Bianca

Buy strains with similar effects to Bianca

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in