ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Blue Jay Way reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Blue Jay Way.

Reviews

8
August 26, 2019
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
I bought this strain on a whim, based off of the name, but I was really surprised at how terpy and dense the buds were. They smelled like the perfect weed cookie should smell. I’m kicking myself for not taking a picture. I got so much keif off of the half o I had it was rather ridiculous actually. Not complaining, just definitely had to share my experience. Also, it made me feel like I was on cloud 9. 🙌 my body was tingling and I had a good cerebral high too. I was able to function and get lots of stuff done, but still chill out and relax with this strain, it was a good multi purpose strain.
March 21, 2018
Best for driving high. You’ll enjoy good music and positive vibes through out
March 31, 2017
Relaxed
Uplifted
I have this as a vape cartridge and for me, this is the perfect "dad weed." No anxiety or overly stone-y feeling. Just clean, relaxing, positive head high and great for easing body and headaches. Big fan.
5 people found this helpful
February 16, 2017
Euphoric
Focused
Relaxed
Uplifted
I like this strain though I've only tried it from Absolute Xtracts vape cartridge. The flavor is fresh and piney. Maybe a little grassy or hoppy too? I think it's smells a little like a fresh hop beer (which I like). I didn't notice any blueberry or sweetness, so I wonder if the genetics are correct in this entry for what I purchased in concentrate? Actually if I think about blueberry when hitting the vape, I think I can taste it in there and just didn't notice before I knew to look for it. Label on the cartridge revealed the strain to be 5:2 ratio of CBD:THC (CBD 50.1%, THC 21%), which is a desirable anxioloytic ratio that still provides the sensory enhancing psychological effects associated with THC, but not at an overwhelming level. It's quite mellow, and uplifting. Helps me focus on a task at hand rather than being easily distracted as per my usual. The effects are decidedly indica-dominant (which I also prefer). Sativas make me paranoid; even the high-CBD ones make my heart pound and wake me up too much to be able to sleep at night. In other words they don't help me get to bed on time. This isn't like that at all. It's mellow enough that I can easily drift to sleep on it if I want to, but I won't be so sedated that I have to. I didn't realize I was an anxious person until I started vaping this strain regularly and see what life is like without low-level anxiety or fear about everything. I feel so much more secure and happy. And that's not just when I'm smoking/vaping high CBD strains. The effects seem to last as I learn new ways of dealing with the world.
15 people found this helpful
January 17, 2017
Relaxed
Uplifted
This strain is definitely one for those who suffer from anxiety. Whenever I find myself stuck in a negative headspace, a couple of rips off of the vape will gracefully float me out of it.
5 people found this helpful
December 8, 2016
Hungry
Relaxed
Sleepy
Tingly
Vape this before bed, totally relaxes me and makes me sleepy. Works pretty good, I no longer need to take a Lunesta sleeping pill.
5 people found this helpful
December 6, 2016
Focused
Hungry
Relaxed
Sleepy
Sense i see noone has made a review on this strain i thought i might help out. This strain is a good cbd strain giving you a full relaxing body high and a tiny head high this is a indica dominant so it does help you sleep but if needed you can get things done consuming it. It has a great blueberry smell and taste on the exhale i really like this cbd strain thanks to naccc being able to provide me with great cbd strains. When i smoke this my hole body is completely relaxed not couch locked still able to do things if needed but i can relax with no body pain and still be clear headed and focus.
8 people found this helpful
October 11, 2016
Really nice strain. Nice and mellow high that made me feel like relaxing. Got it from C.C. and it was only 10 a gram. I'm sure when they get a 15 to 17 a gram batch it would probably couch lock me.
2 people found this helpful
1 of 1