ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Burmese Kush reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Burmese Kush.

Effects

Show all
124 people reported 908 effects
Relaxed 59%
Happy 58%
Euphoric 52%
Uplifted 39%
Hungry 28%
Stress 39%
Pain 29%
Anxiety 26%
Depression 25%
Insomnia 22%
Dry mouth 32%
Dry eyes 18%
Headache 5%
Paranoid 5%
Dizzy 3%

Reviews

138
April 18, 2012
j........0
Euphoric
Happy
Dry mouth
Just as port wine is the dessert of wines, Burmese Kush is like a really good decadent dessert. Also known as 'BuKu,' it's an amazing smoke. In the world of the Cannabis connoisseur, this has to be the most aroma therapeutic weed. And the flavor puts this strain as one of the finest Cannabis strains. It has a pleasant pine solvent smell and taste incredibly smooth from a robust Earthy Kush flavor with an undertone of black licorice. Overall pleasant experience and excellent medication. It's on top of my list, as an all time favorite strain.
32 people found this helpful
August 1, 2011
A........s
Creative
i love the smell of burmese kush, very strong, very pungent. if i were stuck on an island and could only smoke 5 strains for the rest of my life...burmese kush would be one of them. great cannabis for evening tokers.
12 people found this helpful
August 15, 2015
G........0
If Zen Buddhism was a strain.
12 people found this helpful
December 9, 2016
b........e
Focused
Relaxed
Dry eyes
Dry mouth
So this review is kinda late since it's been a few days since I smoked it, but I really liked this one. I was able to stay up & get some homework done, was super chill & mellow & focused. Dry eyes kinda sucked considering I was doing it all on my laptop in the wee hours of the night, but it was tolerable. Definitely a strain you would want in the middle of Dead Week when you're stressed about finals. 10/10 would toke again.
10 people found this helpful
September 8, 2011
M........0
Euphoric
Hungry
Sleepy
Dry mouth
Very good for lack of appetite and insomnia as well as depression. It helped me sleep like a baby.
9 people found this helpful
September 30, 2012
E........8
Happy
Hungry
Sleepy
Dry eyes
I picked up some large long buds, reminded me of grinch fingers. Not much of a rock nug, they were open and looked like a bush. A very nice strain, smelled like hard candies. Unfortunately I could only ever last maybe 3 hours before I passed out, sleep was deep and refreshing.
9 people found this helpful
July 27, 2017
g........a
Creative
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Good head high with good functionality. Less grogginess. Gets the creative juices flowing and feels relaxing and euphoric.
8 people found this helpful
June 19, 2014
D........s
Its great for mellowing out and it takes care of pain from arthritis
8 people found this helpful
1 of 18Next