Candyland reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Candyland.

Sort by
June 5, 2017
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
First, my four star rating is based off of two experiences with this strain. One was a three star experience; the other (currently) is a five star experience. I use cannabis to treat anxiety, insomnia, and pain, and I also enjoy recreational use. Because of all this, I usually prefer indica or indica-dominant strains. Pure Sativas don't do much for my pain and can sometimes make my anxiety worse. I can't focus, I'm forgetful and impatient, etc. I tried Candyland because of the reviews. My first experience was via rolling and smoking a joint. I quickly became and remained uncomfortably high for around 10 minutes, After it started to even out, I really noticed how much it worsened my anxiety. I felt uplifted, energetic, and anxious. I was actually texting a few people trying to sell the 4gs I had left when I decided to give it another shot by a different means tonight. I packed a tight bowl of a mixture that was 3 parts Granddaddy Purple and 2 parts Candyland. Every rip was a punch in the face with an immediate decrease in tension. I'm currently 7 rips in and I feel FUCKING AMAZING. My body is so relaxed, I'm still trying to figure out how I'm not buckling when I try to walk. My eyelids feel like they are playing tug of war with the ground. My movements feel deliberate and calculated, not rushed. My thoughts shift from extremely focused to completely distracted and back again. I'm incredibly hungry, I'm loving this.
April 9, 2014
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Candyland is an amazingly strong hitting strain. After normally smoking 2 bowls to get high, due to just extreme tolerance. I took 2 hits of this, listened to some good music and I felt amazing. It made me personally feel uplifted, and overall just happy. I would highly recommend this to people looking for a Strong Sativa high, with a dose of Happy. - Warning this weed will get you horny.
May 23, 2015
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Talkative
JUST SMOKED BLOWS AND ATE LIKE 30 MINUTS AGO AND MY STOMACH IS GROWLING LOL TOP 5 FAHO ....GREAT FOR DAY TIME PAIN KILLER AND ANXIETY RELIEF SMELLS AMAZING...SMELLS SO GOOD YOU JUST MIGHT EAT THE NUG (: STICKY ICKY, GREAT SMELL, GORGEOUS CRYSTALS..... DEFINITELY GRAB THIS ONE AS MUCH AS U CAN.....
May 5, 2016
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
excellent day time strain. I can smoke this strain all day long and be depression free, focused, energized, happy, content to sit and chat, play a game, go for a hike, camping, ect. this will be one I look for in the future. dense nugs, if your gonna pack it in a bowl break it up a little more, smokes great in joints and blunts for a nice slow burn. head change after and couple hits lasts about 90 min with a nice taper off that doesn't leave you tired as some do. as a side note, this is top shelf meds when grown right, 1841 El Camino in Sac is where I got mine, whoever the grower they go through or have did nice. but the high is EXTREMELLY sativa. there is virtually no couch lock and a light body high, it's cerebral, so don't pick it up wanting couch lock. but if you want top shelf meds with a cerebral buzz that will leave you loving life all day long, then this is the strain for you.
November 12, 2017
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
CANDYLAND! Candyland is a magical place where diabetes, Big Sugar and the Coca-Cola Company all merge together into a corn-syrup'd hell of stickiness, obesity, corporate abuse and tooth decay. It'll be replaced with Tofu-and-Baby-Carrots-Land where you'd rather shoot yourself in the mouth than eat anything on your plate . . . shit, wait: wrong notes. Hold on. Ah, here we go! CANDYLAND! Candyland is a magical strain that'll pretty much try to tear your face off as if some joker gave bath salts to Bubbles the Birthday Chimp. Y'know, there's many terrors in nature: spiders, spiders, more spiders, but few things invoke the same level of pants-shitting horror as hearing an alcoholic Romanian ex-animal trainer screaming, "AY! SOMEONE-A GIVE MY MUNGEE THE BATH SALTS!" as he runs passed the bounce castle, a 300 pound bad-trippin' simian snapping at his ass the whole way. That's happened to me twice and every time it's a bad scene. Oh yeah, Candyland. CANDYLAND! Candyland is a magical strain that WILL end your ambitions for the day. Best that you not have anything to do once you decide to spark a bowl of this goodness. If you have anything on your schedule that's not "watch Rick and Morty until my eyes bleed" you've aimed too high for that day. I seriously can't remember the last time I was this high for this long off two hits. Not only that, but I was supposed to be doing something and I've totally forgotten what. It might have been writing this. Seriously, Candyland, I never asked to be this stoned, but now that I'm here, I'm kinda glad I made the trip. And so will you.
April 24, 2015
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Love this strain! Hits with a really uplifting and euphoric high. Can sit and chat with anyone for hours, go out and be social, or just sit and laugh at a funny movie. Would definitely recommend for anyone who has some social anxiety or just needs a little help getting in a pretty kickass mood.
March 16, 2015
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Happy
Super good strain for smoking with others. remedied my depression instantly. all around a good strain but I wouldn't suggest it for night time use
February 26, 2015
Loading...Creative
Loading...Relaxed
My first impression of Candyland wasn't too hype. Although when I picked up the firm nug I immediately noticed the beautiful sugar-like crystals. I almost felt obligated to further examine this somewhat unique strain. As I started to difragment the cleverly named Candyland, I found the scent to be strong and pungent, earthy and a bit spicy. With the insides exposed, I noticed a dark purple color on most of the locked nuggets that were fighting to not part. With the humidity of my hand the crystals seemed to melting and infusing the bud as it sticks. This was my confirmation of authenticity. Upon lighting it, I immediately, if not sooner, noticed the mature taste of Candyland. As it's strong and condensed white smoke started to take over the room, I started to feel relaxed, calm and conscious about the fact I'm actually smoking Candyland. I also felt creative and very inspired. I believe this strain has captivated my attention in a very unique fashion. .

Buy strains with similar effects to Candyland

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in