ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Get local results

Current location

Share your location to get the most relevant content and products around you. Leafly keeps personal information safe, secure, and anonymous.

Dutch Dragon reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Dutch Dragon.

Effects

Show all
81 people reported 640 effects
Happy 60%
Euphoric 60%
Uplifted 54%
Energetic 44%
Giggly 34%
Depression 45%
Stress 44%
Pain 35%
Anxiety 32%
Fatigue 23%
Dry mouth 30%
Dry eyes 16%
Headache 9%
Paranoid 9%
Anxious 6%

Reviews

80
October 12, 2017
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Tingly
It has a great citrus/sweet flavor, a little bit harsh but definitely an awesome high
August 26, 2017
Creative
Euphoric
Focused
Relaxed
5 Stars for the smell alone. Super dank, reminiscent of a flooded Midwestern basement. Happy, relaxing, and painkilling strain.
July 12, 2017
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Focused
buen subidon, dura aprox 2-3 horas, euforia, energia, ganas de salir a correr. tienes que preocuparte de la dosis, puede generar ansiedad si fumas mucho, pero es muy buena si sabes cual es tu cantidad. makes me really high about 2-3 hours, i felt with euphoria, energy, i wanted to run, if you smoke too much cause anxiety, but its all about the dose, i smoked this last year, great strain
June 4, 2017
very clear-headed high. almost don't feel high. giving it a 3 because when I did feel the high, I got a little anxious. this is the first strain that didn't make me sleepy. very energetic, mentally, not tweaking but focused. not too impressed but I am picky.
1 person found this helpful
May 24, 2017
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
I received a single dutch dragon fem seed as a promo for picking up another Paradise Seed pack and I totally hit the jackpot. The flowers are dense and give off a strong citrus perfume. It comes on fast with a brief moment of duhhh but then continues to ramp up for the next 30 minutes. The slow start is followed by a long period of zen like insight. It's close to being hallucinogenic but just not quite. There is a sense of well-being and a floating that passes through a very positive space. I harvested at day 60 which was a hair early but as the bud has continued to cure it just gets smoother, stronger and deeper. This is what I imagine an award winning strain feels like. Hopefully I can keep clones going for a long time.
1 person found this helpful
May 23, 2017
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Uplifted
damn just damn
April 22, 2017
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
Uplifted
Very good sativa. Burns fast but extremely potent and gets you stimulated
April 21, 2017
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
One of the best or possibly the best sativa. Very potent, very euphoric, very floaty feeling. Good for exercising, gets you going. Obviously smoking a bunch couches peeps but 10/10 would smoke again. If I could have my own plants of this I'd be set for life.